Logo White
Watch Demo

Back Alley Bicycles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Newport Beach, CA 92661

204 Washington St, Newport Beach, CA 92661

(949) 566-9850

http://www.bikerentalsnewportbeach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(11) · Bike Rentals

2803 Main St

(310) 310-8846
About

Renting bikes to beach goers for over 20 years! Best rates in the area! Stop in or give us a call. We have doubles, trailers, tag alongs, Baskets! We also rent out beach equipment such as umbrellas Services: "Bike Rental , Bicycle Rental , Beach Equipment rentals , tandem bike rental" Payment Types: Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover Business Hours: Monday-Sunday: 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM Company Email: erbdale@yahoo.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gojess on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 18:50 PM
Awesome dude!! We've been to Newport Beach several times but never "rented" bikes to go down the bike path by the ocean. So glad we found Backyard Alley bikes. The guy there was so relaxed. We got back about 5 minutes late and I was stressing big time cuz I didn't want to be charged more. He was like "no worries...did you have fun"....LOVED THAT! I will rent from them every time I am there now!! Thanks surfer dude for making my day relaxed and not stressed!!
Jules Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 06:20 AM
We stopped by to see if we could buy a tube for our son's bike since it went flat while we were riding. He not only had one spare tube but gave it to us at no charge for Father's Day! What excellent customer service and a good lesson to show our children there are good people and teaching them ok, now it's our turn to pay it forward! Thank you for bringing a wonderful day to our entire family.
Jules Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 02:35 AM
We stopped by to see if we could buy a tube for our son's bike since it went flat while we were riding. He not only had one spare tube but gave it to us at no charge for Father's Day! What excellent customer service and a good lesson to show our children there are good people and teaching them ok, now it's our turn to pay it forward! Thank you for bringing a wonderful day to our entire family.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
NCTravelingFamily on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 04:57 AM
Best and most affordable place to rent a bike for your day at Newport Beach Our family wanted to rent a surrey to ride around Newport Beach. There were lots of options, but none as affordable and easy to work with as Back Alley Bicycle. This shop has a great location very close to the ferry and the rates are the best. We paid $35 for 90 minutes and had a great time riding around town! (Technically, you aren't supposed to take surreys on the bike path, but there were lots of them out there). A really enjoyable day! Thanks Back Alley!!!
Natalie M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 02:03 AM
Cycling is one of the best activities a person can get into. I love this place because they provide convenience to the cyclist all around this city.
Selena D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:20 AM
There are other bike shops like this one but this really stands out. They give the most amazing customer service because they actually know what they are selling.
Bettina J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 02:14 AM
I felt like I fell down a bike hole and stumbled upon a weird rabbit hole where I could find these amazing bike parts and they are all pretty affordable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.