Logo White
Watch Demo

Baca Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85713

2100 S 4th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 622-2898

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie McGee on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 21:18 PM
Fast and high quality work! And affordable. I will recommend them to everyone.
Anthony Bertero on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 09:39 AM
He has done an amazing job! I took my motorcycle seat to him and it looks better then new and flawless ! I have also taken bar stools and a Toyota 4Runner seat to him as well and the work is superb! The quality is amazing and always impressive. I recommend him to everyone and lots of my friends have started bringing their items to him and they love the quality of work he does.
Trina Weeks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:33 AM
Baca is magical!! Thank you for being amazing and sharing your beautiful talent with us. My chair, ottoman and pillows are exactly what I had hoped they would be! �
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jeanine Domicone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 22:26 PM
I have been taking items to Baca for about 18 years. There is no need to check further for pricing, availability, and workmanship. He is a master at his craft. I can’t even count the number of items in my home that have been created or reupholstered by Baca. Plus, he’s just a great guy!
Barbara Burbank on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:49 AM
Beautiful work and wonderful people, their work makes me happy.
Antonia Carrera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:07 AM
Arturo Bernal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 16:58 PM
Amanda Tanbal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:22 AM
“He who works with his hands is a laborer. He who works with his hands and his head is a craftsman. He who works with his hands and his head and his heart is an artist.” ~Saint Francis of Assisi Senor Baca is an artist.
Carlos Baca on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 19:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.