Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby's Sweet Beginnings

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Lancaster, NY 14086

231 Aurora St, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 681-8100

http://www.babyssweetbeginnings.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Breastfeeding informationa and supplies, doula services, childbirth, breastfeeding, CPR, infant massage classes. Retail; breastpump sales and rentals, nursing bras, maternity clothing, Medela, Hygeia, Bosom Baby pillows. Lactation consults, support groups, 24/7 phoneline.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindasmom on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:24 AM
Very Helpful – I can not even begin to tell you how wonderful this store has been! Our doctor recommended that we call this place for help with nursing questions and it was the best advice we have gotten so far. My husband and I just want to take these girls home with us. You can tell each of them has children of their own and they have been through some of the same issues that we have been. The store is so friendly and comfortable, the owner Polly, has gone out of her way to make sure that we have been well taken care of & that all of our concerns with our baby are being addressed. As new parents, we want to say thank you for running such a wonderful business.
Sara and Jordan S.
SamW1986 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/18/2011, 07:24 AM
Glad I Found Them – Thank you to Baby's Sweet Beginnings for being such a great place. This is a store that every new parent should know about. Quality service, good prices and excellent staff. We will recommend them to every one we know that is expecting a baby. Worth the drive, we love this place!
KLicata on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2011, 03:35 AM
Great Baby & Mom Store! – This store is a must for every new parent. We took a few classes with them and they were just great! After we had our baby, Babys Sweet Beginnings has helped us with all of our questions about the baby and nursing. I bought a couple of wonderful nursing bras and some other great items from there, it has been a pleasure to go there every time. The owner is almost always there to help out and I think it's great that I can call anytime for advice or help. For being a small boutique, this is one store with a huge heart and a lot of wonderful things. If you are a parent with questions, give them a phone call.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Gretchen H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/27/2010, 01:05 AM
Gretchen
A friend suggested that I contact Baby's Sweet Beginnings after having some problems with breastfeeding. I made an appointment for the very same day that I called and was feeling much more confident about nursing my baby after our visit. The store is clean and comfortable. The Consultant was very understanding and nice to work with. A large selection of products and very reasonable pricing, which surprised me for a boutique type setting. This is a wonderful business for any new mom.
Mary V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/12/2010, 19:37 PM
Not just fror first time Mom's
Not just for first time moms! As the mother of three in the south towns I struck gold when I discovered Baby??s Sweet Beginnings! I wish Polly and her cozy store were open 6 years ago. This store has helped me get up to speed on the current baby supplies and continues to help make being the mom of three: 6, 4 and 7 months a little less hectic. I love the fact that I can pop into BSB and pick up exactly what I need without having to run all over the place. When Polly didn??t carry a specific sling I was searching for she directed me to another store that did! I??ve found the unique gifts for my daughter you can??t find at the chain stores, you have to see it for
...  more>>
Sydney L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 08:55 AM
Baby's Sweet Beginnings Ltd. is Buffalo's Best!
Just after having my second baby I needed to find a breast feeding consultant and my cousin recommended Baby's Sweet Beginnings. I called at 10pm just looking to see about their hours and actually got the owner on the phone, I could not believe that they answered at that hour of the night! I expected to get a recording, but no, a real live person answered the phone! Totally blew my mind! I made an appointment for the next morning and had the most wonderful experience of my life. Polly and CIndy are the best at what they do. Polly met me at 9am and by 10am I felt like a whole new person and that my problems were going to be taken care of. I was
...  more>>
Joyce M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/24/2009, 17:16 PM
Baby's Sweet Beginnings Ltd is Beyond Belief!
I found this place thru a coupon in my Clipper Magazine. I visit them and find my favorite Lactation Consultant is the owner! Polly has done a beautiful job with her new center. Babys Sweet Beginnings is comfortable and inviting. This is a blessing for the Southtowns and worth the trip for anyone from the WNY area. They have so much to offer and make it a joy to spend time there. My older son played for an hour in the sibling play area while I shopped and caught up with Cindy and Polly. This is the place to be if you are a new mom and need help. Breastfeeding or bottle feeding, they have lots of really cool stuff there. Please stop by or call the
...  more>>
Maryjane W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/10/2009, 18:40 PM
Awesome Place
What an awesome place! I found this place through my pediatricians office and love it! My son Kyle was not nursing well or gaining weight and the lactation consultant was there to help me out with everything! Kyle is now a much happier baby and I am a very happy mom! I recommend Baby's Sweet Beginnings to all new moms!
Guest12485 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/06/2009, 00:16 AM
This place is great, my doctor sent me there to get a breastpump and I spent hours there. The staff is very friendly and helped me decde just what I needed. I nursed my baby while I was there and they have a scale you can use for free to see how much the baby gets. I am going back next week just to use the scale and talk with the ladies there, they were wonderful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.