Logo White
Watch Demo

Babymoon Midwifery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Midwives|Dallas, TX 75098

101 S Jackson Ave #300, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75098

(469) 443-6429

http://www.dallashomebirthmidwife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(73) · Wellness

409 W Wall St

(817) 421-6928

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gretchen Williams Kotlar on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/27/2020, 01:05 AM
    At 30 weeks pregnant my husband and I felt it best, for our family, to seek out a birthing center for baby 3's arrival. Kristy was the first and last midwife I called. It was a perfect fit for us! She's kind, quiet, calm and fun to be with. The Birth House is beautiful and relaxing! We are very pleased to of spent the last weeks of this pregnancy under her care and post partum was unmatched. If you're considering a birth center I highly suggest The Birth House!
    Sharon Cramer on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/02/2020, 05:32 AM
    Our family had the most WONDERFUL experience! Kristy is so knowledgeable and supportive. Her calm and positive attitude is exactly what this Mama needed during a pandemic!
    Veronica Valdez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/20/2020, 01:49 AM
    I've always had hospital births, but I always wanted a water birth. We found Kristy here in Wylie! She is so amazing and so sweet! She worked with my schedule, and made sure we were comfortable with everything. When my family started to doubt my plan, she reassured me and let me know she would be there for me no matter what. I had my baby here on 3/16. And it was so amazing, we had a bit of a complication with baby being turned the wrong way. But other than that everything went so smoothly! I would recommend her over and over again! ❤
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Kaitlyn Neal on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/23/2020, 01:32 AM
    Kristy is so wonderful and we feel so blessed that she is our midwife. I had my son at The Birth House and it was everything I could ask for. Kristy is so positive and really great about preventative measures and listening to your needs. She’s so knowledgeable and answered any question and quelled any fear that I had.
    Jillian Hernandez-Adams on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2019, 02:11 AM
    Midwife Danielle Mason-Hogan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2019, 00:27 AM
    Excellent Midwife! Kind, knowledgeable and experienced.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Danielle!

    Svetlana Yurevna Escobar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2019, 00:31 AM
    Alicia Couch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2019, 00:40 AM
    Phylecia Powell-Courtney on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 01:47 AM
    Working with Kristy was the best decision I made when bringing my babies in the world. She was a calm, voice of reason, even with my sometimes weird situations. If you want a natural, empowering choice with someone who listens to your concerns/needs and doesn't make you feel silly for asking questions, go with Kristy!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Phylecia Powell-Courtney! I loved every minute of watching your family grow.❤️❤️

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.