Logo White
Watch Demo

Babylon Smiles - Edward Zeva D.m.d., Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Babylon, NY 11702

400 W Main St #230, #230, Babylon, NY 11702

(631) 773-1094

https://babylonsmiles.com/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

938 Hudson Street

(201) 234-4070
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167
About

At Edward Zeva D.M.D., P.C. you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Patient Financing Program Care Credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Mihopulos on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 03:18 AM
I think everyone at Sr. Zeva's office is to notch.
Erik Angiulo on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:31 AM
Nicest Dental office ever. Just met Dr. L yesterday 😁
Theresa Pellicano on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 02:52 AM
Kind staff. Gentle dentists who explain everything throughly. Excellent care.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mark Zunno on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 08:15 AM
Great dental office. Everyone there is outstanding.
John Vercelletto on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:21 AM
I woke up at 2 AM in terrible pain with a tooth that's been bothering me for a while. My dentist was on vacation so I searched emergency dentists and based on overwhelming reviews called Dr. Zeva's office. I can't even tell you how wonderful and simple the whole experience was. Both he and his staff are kind, knowledgable, caring, organized, and available. He took me that morning. The whole office is amazing. If my whole family wasn't embedded in our dentist for 25 years (who is like family now and also wonderful) I would actually switch. For now, I'll wait mine retires but I will tell everyone about Dr. Zeva's practice.
Patricia A. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/23/2019, 12:20 PM
Dr. Zeva and his staff are excellent ! He is at the cutting edge of dentistry, extremely knowledgeable yet down-to-earth. The office is always immaculate and staff very warm and welcoming. Dr. Zeva is reliable and responds immediately to any situations/concerns I have. He is devoted and willing to take on a challenge. His love for dentistry shows through in all he does. I highly recommend Babylon Smiles and I fee so blessed to have found this practice !
David Burtner on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 02:23 AM
very clean and professional office and best of all no pain!!!
Susan Psotta Solich on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 03:03 AM
EVERYTHING!!!! Dr. Zeva is the best dentist on the planet!!! He cares so much about making sure his patients are comfortable and does perfection work with the most natural results. His cosmetic dentistry is the best. I LOVE my new smile! I must mention also that his entire staff is wonderful and so professional!
Karen Toback on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 01:20 AM
Keeps you calm for the whole treatment and explains everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.