Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby Nurse and Doula Services

Claimed
5.0
51 reviews
|Wellness|Los Angeles, CA 90031

3221 Manitou ave, Los Angeles, CA 90031

(310) 365-8042

https://babynurseanddoulaservices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Bella Vie Gentle Birth Center
5.0
(10) · Wellness

13160 Jerusalem Hill Rd NW

(503) 315-2229

7 people are looking at this business

Glow Midwifery
5.0
(21) · Wellness

4031 SE Salmon St

(971) 275-6106

1 person is looking at this business

Push Midwifery
5.0
(21) · Wellness

415 Rolling Oaks Dr

(805) 494-1333

2 people are looking at this business

Westover Hills Birth Center
5.0
(11) · Wellness

9410 Dugas Dr Ste. 131

(210) 725-0428

1 person is looking at this business

Fern Creek Midwives
5.0
(43) · Wellness

110 4th St W

(406) 260-5105

1 person is looking at this business

Baby's Sweet Beginnings
5.0
(28) · Wellness

231 Aurora St

(716) 681-8100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Veronica Hinojosa, has 17 years of professional experience. She has a Bachelors degree in Education; she is a Newborn and Infant Care Specialist (Baby Nurse), Lactation Educator, Postpartum Doula, Doula for Surrogacy and Adoption Doula, Infant Sleep Trainer, Certified Happiest Baby Educator, Infant Massage Educator, Certified Nursing Assistant , Home Health Aide and Certified and Licensed Massage Therapist. Her work, performed with great love, commitment and competence, is constantly motivated by a mission to provide the best guidance in transitioning into parenthood. A mother herself, she invites parents-to-be to join her into the new journey of learning how to become a successful parent. S

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Orlick on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 02:56 AM
Veronica came to our rescue as my Postpartum DouIa, parent educator and Baby coach. I was so exhausted from our 2 week old baby girl waking up every two hours with constant cluster feeding. I called Veronica in the middle of the night in desperate need of help and a decent night of sleep to get through the rest of the newborn stage. She made herself available that week and willing to go the extra mile not only to travel to Orange County but quickly immersing herself into our family. Right when she entered our door, she confidently swooped in and took charge of our little one. After quickly being able to calm her and put her to sleep, I was lucky to receive an amazing massage and snack from h...  more>>
Shayda Mizutani on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:42 AM
My husband and I worked with Veronica Hinojosa as a postpartum doula and baby night nurse for the birth of our first child in April 2019. Veronica met with us before our baby was due and already began providing value with her recommendations of the best baby products to start off on the right foot. Beginning our first night home from the hospital, Veronica’s services were invaluable for us as new parents. She provided a wealth of baby knowledge and answers to all of our questions, as well as a soothing presence in the house for us and for our baby. She immediately allowed us to feel at ease and expertly soothed our baby while we were still learning the ropes. I was especially grateful to hav...  more>>
Chris Mizutani on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Veronica has great insight into how to care for newborn babies. Not only did she give us restful nights by taking care of our 2 day old son, she taught us what products to purchase, how to deal with his fussiness, when to change, how to breastfeed, and the list goes on and on. She's an excellent teacher/ Baby Coach, allowing us to become confident in our parenthood adventures moving forward. I highly recommend her as a postpartum doula and will be using her again for sleep training in the coming weeks.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carola Sopon on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:10 AM
Quiero recomendar la clase de Baby Nurse and Doula Services con Ms. Veronica Hinojosa, es una excelente oportunidad de aprender cosas nuevas, Ms. Veronica es una gran persona con un excelente carisma, y un profesionalismo unico. Con su contagiante alegria, te enseña muchas cosas practicas que debemos de saber para poder apoyar a las familias y no solo agarra un libro y te lee el contenido. Vale la pena invertir un poco mas en nuestro aprendizaje para dar un mejor servicio a nuestras futuras familias. Yo tomé el curso con ella en Febrero del presente año y puedo decirles que a pesar de la experiencia que ya tenia pude seguir aprendiendo mucho mas a su lado y ahora que decidi que fuera mi Ment...  more>>
Margareth Donatelly Gonzalez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 13:26 PM
I Am Margarita Donatelly Gonzalez. I just want to thank you Ms, Veronica Hinojosa Stang for this amazing experience. Thank you for the time and dedication you gave today and for showing your knowledge to us. Im glad i decided to take this course of Baby Nurse and Doula services Advanced training. Ilearned many things and i can't wait to learn more.
20 years ago I made a decision to change my life, for better, and so I jumped on the baby care carrier field. With the confidence and determination one needs to move forward and progress.
As I was learning I felt a strong calling to help others around me get improve and overall life and that passion, that necessity became a few years later in my c
...  more>>
Zucie Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 05:38 AM
Mi nombre es Guadalupe Duarte y soy cuidadora de niños, había estado buscando clases acerca del cuidado de recien nacidos y como ayudar a los padres después del nacimiento y durante el desarrollo de sus bebés! Para mi fue una maravillosa ayuda encontrar los entrenamientos que ofrecer Ms.Verónica, puedo decir que han sido uno de los mejores trainings que he recibido , Ms Veronica Hinojosa es una persona sumamente profesional, con ética y sobre todo excelente calidad como persona y con amplio conocimiento en la materia y una destreza como Educadora y coach no solo con los padres para quienes trabaja, sino he podido ver y experimentar sus habilidades de *Entrenadora* con nosotros .
En este entr
...  more>>
Zucie Duarte on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:22 AM
Mi nombre es Guadalupe Duarte y soy cuidadora de niños, había estado buscando clases acerca del cuidado de recien nacidos y como ayudar a los padres después del nacimiento y durante el desarrollo de sus bebés! Para mi fue una maravillosa ayuda encontrar los entrenamientos que ofrecer Ms.Verónica, puedo decir que han sido uno de los mejores trainings que he recibido , Ms Veronica Hinojosa es una persona sumamente profesional, con ética y sobre todo excelente calidad como persona y con amplio conocimiento en la materia y una destreza como Educadora y coach no solo con los padres para quienes trabaja, sino he podido ver y experimentar sus habilidades de *Entrenadora* con nosotros .
En este entr
...  more>>
Sarita Prado on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2019, 01:55 AM
I am a Postpartum Doula for over 3 years and I haven looking for a good Advanced Class where I could learn more tips to provide a better service for the families I work with.
Ms. Veronica’s Advanced classes exceeded all possible expectations. We have learned so much in ways how to sooth babies, Postpartum recovery massages and pampering techniques for breastfeeding moms and still do a great job with positive results for our baby Bosses. We have learned interview skills and she has shown us portfolio building tips.
I personally loved the class but enjoyed a lot learning techniques. while receiving and giving massages. I will be looking forward every class Ms Veronica will teach.
We have enjoy
...  more>>
Scott A Campbell on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 07:14 AM
FANTASTIC TWINS SPECIALIST & DOULA AFTER SURROGACY My husband and I found Veronica about 6 months before the birth of our twins by surrogate. We had no clue how to prepare for parenthood and she was crucial in our success! She met with us several times in the months leading up to the birth and guided us on the essentials to get, helped us set up our nursery and talked us through what to expect on the big day. She even did a site visit for the nursery to help calm us and double checked everything. We left the hospital deliriously happy and legitimately delirious from sleep deprivation. Veronica met us at MIDNIGHT at our house to help us get the twins settled and she promptly sent us off to be...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.