Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
212 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(72) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
212 reviews
5132
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Pate Bell review for Babette's Furniture
Jennifer Pate Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:18 AM
Great serv
Carole Crane review for Babette's Furniture
Carole Crane on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:09 AM
My dresser was delivered today by Mike and George. Mike shook my hand and introduced George to me. They arrived on time, were polite and very pleasant.
Judy Majerle review for Babette's Furniture
Judy Majerle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:51 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Babette's on buying 2 living room chairs. Helpful sales staff (Kimberly) , and not pushy. the woman that worked in accessories, and Kathy, another sales person. I was kept very well informed as to delivery, etc. Received them even earlier than expected date. The two men that delivered the furniture (Mike and ?) said they had an accident in the AM and apologized for being late (I think only about 15 minutes. )They were polite and efficient. I would recommend this store again.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert W. Mann review for Babette's Furniture
Robert W. Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:40 AM
Absolutely one of the finest customer Service experiences of my 64 years. The sales lady from the UK was simply fun to deal with and Mike/Jorge the delivery gentleman were top notch in every respect. They literally ran the gauntlet through a house in the heat of a major remodel. Construction mess, tools, new counter tops, mess everywhere and they cheerfully made it look easy. Thank you, we WILL be back!
Amy Gardner Adriaansen review for Babette's Furniture
Amy Gardner Adriaansen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 20:53 PM
We had an excellent experience with Sandra buying a LayZBoy Duosofa and two Bassett chairs! LayZBoy stores could NOT show me in person the duo reclining sofa version that we wanted. I called Sandra at Babette’s and she texted me a picture. We went up the following Saturday and she was so helpful with coordinating chairs and fabrics. I wish I could upload a picture it’s so pretty! Can’t say enough about how kind and helpful she was and delivery was SUPER prompt and courteous!
Bill DeGrow review for Babette's Furniture
Bill DeGrow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:26 AM
Babette's is a first class business. Knowledgeable sales staff an friendly delivery staff. Will buy more in the future.
Joann Metcalfe review for Babette's Furniture
Joann Metcalfe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:19 AM
I had been looking for furniture style file cabinets on line and in furniture stores, but i was not getting anywhere until I walked into Babette's in Leesburg. Everyone was so helpful and then Kimberly Graham showed up to assist me. What a very nice person, and very helpful. Kimberly helped me find my dream piece, and it was in the warehouse and delivered in two days! Thank you, Kimberly, and another shout out to Mike and Terrance, who delivered the piece. They were on time, handled the furniture piece carefully, and put it right where I wanted it. Thank you, Babette for having such great people!
Nicole Scott review for Babette's Furniture
Nicole Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 21:10 PM
Bought motorized leather furniture 3 years ago and had a corner rub through the covering. Babette's sent their "miracle worker" Bruce to the rescue. Bruce was amazing, completely fixing both impacted areas. The customer service was outstanding. Thank you for standing by your products and standing with your customers. We will return and recommend you to friends and neighbors. Nicole and Scott
Lou Hasman review for Babette's Furniture
Lou Hasman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:34 AM
Our sales person, Karen was great, we clicked immediately and she had good knowledge of all the furniture we looked at. Our delivery guys, Mike and George were careful and very professional. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.