Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
212 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(72) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
212 reviews
5132
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Kidder review for Babette's Furniture
Bob Kidder on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 19:26 PM
Just had our furniture delivered this morning. Mike and Brandon were extremely courteous and set up the furniture just the way we wanted. They had to make some tight corners to get the furniture in the room, but had the corners covered and the furniture protected. WELL DONE!!!!!!
Karen Graham review for Babette's Furniture
Karen Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 19:41 PM
I have spent $10,000 at Babettes in the past few years. My recent experience will be the LAST!! I will NOT shop at a store that steals my money And doesn’t stand behind products. They charged me for items I did NOT even receive. I had to fight with my credit card company to get my money for the items I didn’t receive. Also purchased 2 custom pillows that looked like a child made them. Babettes did not stand behind the product. Basically told me I should have know the pillows would look terrible. I would recommend people shop at Koontz or Blockers. Better customer service!!!!
Michele C. review for Babette's Furniture
Michele C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:33 AM
While in the process of furnishing our new home in Arlington Ridge, we learned the hard way that the quality of furniture does not match the price, they don't stand behind their products and to expect three or more months for the furniture and eventual replacements to arrive. Would not recommend this store.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Yolanda Litten review for Babette's Furniture
Yolanda Litten on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 16:02 PM
Carlin and Mike delivered our furniture they arrived on time and the bed, couch and recliner was put in place. My Mom is moving into an assisted living, the furniture was for her new “home”. We tried to measure but could really only guess how it would come together. Carlin and Mike are real experts on how to set things up and organize furniture in a small space, they moved things about until everything looked great. We couldn’t have done it without their help. Thank you
Diane Weekley review for Babette's Furniture
Diane Weekley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:19 AM
We just had our furniture delivered this morning. They were on time and did a great job. Thank you.
Chris Cooper review for Babette's Furniture
Chris Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:21 AM
i had a wonderful experience today. My 9 month old gorgeous power recliner was not working this morning. Eva, from customer service, was absolutely delightful. She sent over the Babette's magician, Bruce, who was able to get it fixed in 10 minutes. From initial phone call to fixed in less than 3 hours. Amazing!! I am nothing but impressed with Babette's, and their consistent great customer service. Thank you!!
Melanie Lee Stoff review for Babette's Furniture
Melanie Lee Stoff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 22:06 PM
Over the last few years, we have purchased several furniture items from Babettes & Lifestyle Furniture. We recently had a large dresser delivered. Karlyn? & Michael G delivered the dresser but could not get the dresser in our son's bedroom. They took the door off and really tried, but it was not going to fit (our fault for not measuring beforehand). My husband has a dresser in his room which was smaller. I asked if they could put the old dresser in my son's room & the new dresser in the master bedroom. They agreed and did a great job. They were very kind and very polite.
Christine Barrett review for Babette's Furniture
Christine Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 08:01 AM
My husband and I recently furnished our new home with furniture exclusively from Babette's. We couldn't be more pleased with the experience from start to finish. Our sales associate, Richard, was so helpful during our many visits selecting furniture. He was also excellent about communicating via email when I had a question but couldn't get to the store. Delivery was on time and professional. The only minor issue was missing slats for a queen bed. The slats were delivered within two (2) days as promised. I don't think we'll have a need for more furniture anytime soon, but I will highly recommend Babette's to anyone who does need furniture. You won't be disappointed.
Phyllis Ginn review for Babette's Furniture
Phyllis Ginn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 08:37 AM
I recently purchased a dining table and chairs and Patti in the store was very helpful. It was in stock and delivered on the date and time as promised. Mike and George did a great job in setting it up and were very professional. I would recommend this store if your are shopping for furniture.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.