Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
212 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(72) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
212 reviews
5132
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sue Donk review for Babette's Furniture
Sue Donk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 14:24 PM
Yesterday (Nov. 28) we came to Babette’s to purchase quality furniture for our new home in Fenney. We met Nancy Dudley and from there-could not have asked for a better experience!! She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and so personable. We sold our Tallahassee home of 30 yrs. as well as all of our furnishings. We were needing a lot of help to make choices and decisions to completely furnish our new home .Nancy’s experience and professional advice helped us make what we know is THE perfect furnishings to call our new house “home!” We will certainly be recommending Nancy Dudley and Babett’s to all our new neighbors and friends !! We cannot thank you enough Nancy and Babette's!! Richard and Kathy Donk McClure/Laine
Nick Campitello review for Babette's Furniture
Nick Campitello on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 20:56 PM
Great customer service. They stand by their products. We bought a couch and had a problem with one section. After first attempt to fix problem failed, they replaced that entire section with a brand new piece. The repairman, Bruce, was polite and worked quickly. I definitely recommend Babettes and won't hesitate to make any future purchases from them.
Jean Ebbitt review for Babette's Furniture
Jean Ebbitt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 11:46 AM
The bottom of our couch appeared to be fraying. I called Babette's and an appointment was set for a service call. Bruce came to our home yesterday (11/01/18) and professionally corrected the problem. My husband and I were impressed with Bruce and Babette's for standing by their policy to honor their commitments to a purchase and to "keep the customer happy."
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nancy Jankowski review for Babette's Furniture
Nancy Jankowski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 15:05 PM
Babette's had a great selection, great prices, great service. We had a couple of minor problems after delivery. Babette's was easy to get ahold of and took care of the minor issues in a very timely manner.
Debbie Holman Hamlin review for Babette's Furniture
Debbie Holman Hamlin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 07:46 AM
Love the furniture, the sales person and the two delivery guys! I highly recommend Babette's!
Laura Phillips review for Babette's Furniture
Laura Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:25 AM
Knowledgeable and courteous staff from the sales people in the showroom to the delivery personnel. Great selection of quality furniture.
Shirley Felix review for Babette's Furniture
Shirley Felix on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:34 AM
Their service people who delivered our mattress and box springs were very polite, and took out our old mattress and box springs and placed our new ones in a short time. Really appreciated the sales person and their prompt delivery.
Yulita M Osuba review for Babette's Furniture
Yulita M Osuba on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 12:20 PM
I had been working with a sales representative and met three times to determine exactly what I planned to order. Had appointment Saturday 9/3 at noon to finalize order and get Labor Day discounts and hoped to have furniture arrive before the Holidays. Two hours before our appointment I received this email. Good morning. I hope you see this for some reason I don’t have your phone number. My manager has asked if I can reschedule with you. We’re going to be slammed today with walk-ins. Thanks for understanding let me know what day will be convenient for you Karen So as you can see no time for a buyer. Just interested in next walk in. I will never step foot in this store again and share with everyone I know what a disrespect they have for a buyer to chase a walk-in.
Anne Darnall review for Babette's Furniture
Anne Darnall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 17:47 PM
Harold and Blue were absolutely marvelous. They were careful and courteous. I had a bedroom set and LR Furniture delivered today, the 18th of August. Want them to deliver my wall console unit too. Great job guys! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.