Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
212 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(71) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
212 reviews
5132
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shari Lyn Kendall review for Babette's Furniture
Shari Lyn Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:18 AM
Awesome products and great employees!!🌞🌞🌞
Mary Stark review for Babette's Furniture
Mary Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 17:43 PM
We ordered from the new location in The Villages. Kimberly Graham was our sales person. She was very friendly and accommodating. Our delivery on Saturday, March 23rd was made by Mike and his delivery partner. Both men were very courteous and efficient.
Kathy Peacock Lane review for Babette's Furniture
Kathy Peacock Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 14:15 PM
We recently purchased several pieces of furniture for our new home. Jason, our salesman, was the best. He offered suggestions, and we were able to find the perfect pieces. Our delivery men, Carlin and Mark, arrived on time and were very professional. They set up our furniture and made sure we were happy with the placement. Great staff, great store!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Philip Marzullo review for Babette's Furniture
Philip Marzullo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 10:50 AM
Incredible customer service
Gloria Taylor review for Babette's Furniture
Gloria Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 10:17 AM
This store is amazing!!! The sales people are wonderful. I've been shopping here for over 15 yrs and Jason Park is the best ever! So helpful with everything you are looking for!!
Bruce Kanin review for Babette's Furniture
Bruce Kanin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 08:16 AM
Just had a couch & love seat delivered - they're wonderful. Harold & Willie get FIVE STARS !!!! Thank you !!!!
Holly Liming Stine review for Babette's Furniture
Holly Liming Stine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 17:15 PM
Mchael and Demetrius, delivery team professional and courteous.
Kathleen Svagdis review for Babette's Furniture
Kathleen Svagdis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:04 PM
Michael and Thomas delivery team very good efficient protected furniture! thank you!
Mary Jane Hudak review for Babette's Furniture
Mary Jane Hudak on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 19:55 PM
Great quality Love the warehouse sales!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.