Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
212 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(71) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
212 reviews
5132
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheila Powers review for Babette's Furniture
Sheila Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:34 AM
very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful high quality merchandise.
Sherry Lazlo review for Babette's Furniture
Sherry Lazlo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:06 AM
Great furniture and our salesman Richard was wonderful!
Pamela Birley Moore review for Babette's Furniture
Pamela Birley Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 20:53 PM
Patrick was great to work with n very polite. Jessica also helped n was a sweetie
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Bonnie Nicholson review for Babette's Furniture
Bonnie Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 09:13 AM
professional, helpful, talented.......eileen bucci was fabulous....as were mike and cory the delivery men.....could not be happier
Reggie Alpaugh review for Babette's Furniture
Reggie Alpaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 08:18 AM
I needed to purchase several rooms of furniture and Linda M at Brownwood, was exceptionally patient after I had changed my mind several times. She not only was helpful in room arrangement but also functionality. Large selection and great to work with.
Debi Ashcroft Clark review for Babette's Furniture
Debi Ashcroft Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 05:53 AM
We moved to The Villages just two weeks ago. We did not bring all our old furniture with us, so needed to start some major shopping. We had a wonderful experience at Babette's in Leesburg, working with Karin. We wandered the store trying to make some selections, and she very patiently checked the warehouse for the availability of each piece we chose, allowing us to make a final decision, or move on to the next thing. We were looking for comfortable, contemporary furniture, and found a lot to choose from. AND we were able to have four of the five pieces we selected delivered just two days later! Delivery guys Mike and Cory were great! Moved old furniture to the garage, assembled and placed the new pieces and even lent a hand as we were re-installing our tv (holding, balancing, lifting)! This was truly a successful experience.
Michael Huey review for Babette's Furniture
Michael Huey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:31 AM
Very Nice Quality Furniture at the Leesburg Location. Our Sales Lady, Jessica "JD" was very professional, patient and most important knew the products well. Jessica also followed up through out the process of purchasing our bedroom set and later accessories. We will be back to purchase a living room set. Thank You Jessica for the great experience.
Marylee Shepard review for Babette's Furniture
Marylee Shepard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:35 AM
We got a new bedroom set delivered this morning by Mike and Mark, very polite and professional, bedroom set looks beautiful, thank you Mike and Mark, great job.
Jane Dintaman review for Babette's Furniture
Jane Dintaman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:47 AM
We bought an entertainment center from Babette’s Furniture. The picture attached was the display model. Our unit arrived with moderate imperfections and a warp in the hutch. Babette’s was very responsive, first trying to repair it, then replacing it. Tim Cook at Babette’s even refunded over $100.00 to us for the inconvenience. We will be customers for life. Babette’s went above and beyond for us!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.