Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
213 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(73) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
213 reviews
5133
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carston Heinlein review for Babette's Furniture
Carston Heinlein on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:07 AM
We recently purchased a bedroom set and 2 chairs from Babette's / Lifestyle Furniture. Matt at Lifestyle was a pleasure to deal with as was everyone in the showroom. A shout out to Robin at Babette's also. She was also a pleasure. The delivery went very smoothly. Everything was delivered on time and set up in a professional manner. Mike and Michael were perfect gentlemen and very respectful. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and the service Babette's / Lifestyle Furniture provided to us.
Robert Kilway review for Babette's Furniture
Robert Kilway on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 15:34 PM
From the sale of the furniture to the delivery it was a great experience... Good five star company...rlk
Joe Garbo Garbaravage review for Babette's Furniture
Joe Garbo Garbaravage on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:49 AM
We had a TV stand/table delivered. We received an e-mail and a text message when it was due to arrive. Mike was the delivery guy and he was great. He made sure there was not any damage and he was very polite and professional.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jack Major review for Babette's Furniture
Jack Major on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 18:19 PM
Very prompt and professional delivery service. The crew set up out table where we wanted it and asked if we had any questions or concerns prior to leaving. Very impressed. Thank you Babette's.
Gary Campe review for Babette's Furniture
Gary Campe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 21:15 PM
Glenn Grim review for Babette's Furniture
Glenn Grim on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 03:23 AM
Very happy with our experience. Our order came in when promised and was delivered by two great guys that made sure we were satisfied with our purchase.
Barbara Geivett review for Babette's Furniture
Barbara Geivett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 17:53 PM
Mike and Mike my delivery guys came today and brought my sofa and love seat. They were terrific!! Set everything up for me and had things looking great when they left.
John Myers review for Babette's Furniture
John Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:12 AM
We moved to Leesburg, FL from NC leaving the past behind and moving on to new and different things. David at Lifestiles by Babettes had a lucky day as we were buying a bedroom set, dinning room set and living room set. We picked what we liked and he wrote it up. He was friendly and helped us find the furniture that we liked and even found a bargain. The delivery crew was on schedule, able to move the big pieces where we wanted them and very courteous. Great experience buying from Babettes and we love the new furniture.
Joyce D'Angelo review for Babette's Furniture
Joyce D'Angelo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 20:03 PM
Once again, we had a Great experience shopping at Babettes. Starting with our sales person Sharon A. she was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Our furniture arrived within the time she specified. The two hour delivery window is great and they update you as the drivers get closer to your home. Our two delivery men Mike & Mike were courteous, careful and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.