Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
213 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(73) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
213 reviews
5133
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Lovell Park review for Babette's Furniture
Pat Lovell Park on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:17 AM
This was my second time to shop at Babette’s. It was a great experience. Carlos waited on me and was very knowledgeable and so great to work with. David also helped me at Lifestyle and he was wonderful, too. Even the delivery men, Smitty and don’t know other name, were so accomidating.I am so happy with everything and will definitely come back. Pat Park
Elizabeth Wochomurka Baugh review for Babette's Furniture
Elizabeth Wochomurka Baugh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:50 AM
We purchased a dining room and living room with entertainment center for our new home in The Villages. KJ was an absolute delight to work with - could not have been more helpful, patient, knowledgeable, or kind! Love this store!!!
Ellen Summers Sechler review for Babette's Furniture
Ellen Summers Sechler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:36 AM
We've been shopping at Babette's for years and having Kathy Jowett as our "personal" sales person is awesome...she's the best! Love you guys!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susan Lawson review for Babette's Furniture
Susan Lawson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:00 PM
The communications by Babettes to inform me of the date and time of appt. and another one to inform me exactly when they would be here to fix my chair was excellent. Bruce did a wonderful job with the repair, was very pleasant and informative. I would do business with Babettes again
Linda Crabtree review for Babette's Furniture
Linda Crabtree on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:01 AM
On Feb. 9th at approximately 2:10 p.m. Mike and Smitty delivered and set up the day bed we purchased. Mike spent extra time showing me how to raise and lower the trundle. Mike had a nice personality and joked with me about whether or not they were supposed to assemble the day bed. Smitty was nice and polite too, a bit more reserved. The company advised us the day before the delivery of a two hour window on the time and about 10 minutes prior to Mike and Smitty's arrival the store called with a message that they would arrived in 10 minutes. Will give the team a 10 plus.
Kathy Brooks Olson review for Babette's Furniture
Kathy Brooks Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:35 AM
There is only one reason we didn't give a five for the delivery. We did not get a phone call informing us of the time of delivery. We did get ready for it just in case, but it would have been nice to get the call. The delivery people were awesome!! We cannot say enough good things about them. They helped us move furniture so the new could come in, put everything together and made sure everything worked before leaving. They even asked if they could help us put our tv back on the new entertainment center!! We will shop at Babette's again!!
John Nickum review for Babette's Furniture
John Nickum on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 13:20 PM
Excellent products and excellent staff, had new recliner delivered today, very unusual for delivery appointments, they came on time, actually a little early, kind and courteous staff, will go back when in the market again and would not hesitate to recommend.
Kathy Kane review for Babette's Furniture
Kathy Kane on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 20:38 PM
Very pleased with furniture delivery today by Mike and Michael. I was called yesterday with a 2 hr delivery window. Called again this morning that truck was within 10 minutes and ready to deliver. I had requested when purchased if the men would put felt pads (which I supplied) on the feet of all items. No questions asked they tipped each piece over and did it. Great job.
Peter Montgomery review for Babette's Furniture
Peter Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 20:51 PM
Love the furniture and entertainment center that I purchased. My review is for the delivery guys, Harold and George. Very nice gentleman, professional, respectful and great representatives for Babette’s. They offered to help move some existing furniture. Set up the entertainment center in minutes and then placed the new furniture. I would highly recommend Babette’s and will buy from them again in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.