Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babette's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
212 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

8534 Us Highway 441, Silver Lake, FL 34788 United States

(352) 728-5600

https://www.babettesonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(72) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

2515 Shader Rd Suite 8

(407) 438-6466
About

We specialize in Beautiful Furniture at a fair price. With 55,000 square feet of showroom and representing over 50 furniture manufacturers, we have every style, finish, fabric, and accessory you can think of. We pride ourselves on a friendly-relaxed environment with unsurpassed customer service. Family owned and operated since 1988. Bedrooms Dining Rooms Living Rooms Home Office Entertainment Upholstery Leather Motion Furniture Free In-Home Design Consultations Experienced Decorators One on One Designing Room Planning Financing Options Custom Orders Available 1,000's of Fabrics & Frames to choose from Large Selection of Beautiful Gifts & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
212 reviews
5132
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Philip Barrington Wood review for Babette's Furniture
Philip Barrington Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 11:58 AM
What a fabulous store - last year we bought a bed and were dealt with superbly by Ruthann (and you were right, it is a fantastic bed) and this week we bought a love sofa, again superbly dealt with by Richard. It was delivered promptly, within the allocated time slot and installed by Smitty & Don, two more very helpful and professional members of the team. Very well done guys, you will always be our Go TO furniture store in Florida.
Peggy Buck review for Babette's Furniture
Peggy Buck on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:56 AM
My delivery was excellent! Smitty & Don were very professional and very helpful, great delivery service!
Cindy Donatelli review for Babette's Furniture
Cindy Donatelli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:26 AM
Price and quality of recliner sofa is good. Mike and George did a good job with delivery and set up.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sandra Hatfield review for Babette's Furniture
Sandra Hatfield on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 20:36 PM
Thank you Babettes for your Great Customer Service. Bruce came into out home to repair our couch. He did an excellent job and was very profession from start to finish. He also gave us some tips on how to arrange the wiring under our couch. Thanks again!!!!
Stephanie Bailey review for Babette's Furniture
Stephanie Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:27 AM
Great service both at the showroom and when the furniture was delivered- Mike and Mike were on time and very professional!
Ray Parker review for Babette's Furniture
Ray Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:19 AM
Smitty and Don delivered our new sofa today. We got a call when they were 20 minutes out, an hour earlier than the estimated delivery time, which I thought was great. They even placed a furniture blanket on the door jamb to prevent any possible damage to the door or sofa. Very personable and professional. They were kind enough to take our old sofa to the curb for us for pick up by the garbage truck. Great job, guys!
Joe Musgrave review for Babette's Furniture
Joe Musgrave on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:04 PM
Communication was excellent. Bruce arrived exactly on time. Was knowledgeable about what was doing. Customer service at its finest. Joe Musgrave
Lynne Tauriello review for Babette's Furniture
Lynne Tauriello on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 19:29 PM
Bruce, the upholstery specialist was here today and replaced the core cushion and fabric on my Flexsteel recliner. Courteous, prompt and very professional.
Pat Lovell Park review for Babette's Furniture
Pat Lovell Park on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:17 AM
This was my second time to shop at Babette’s. It was a great experience. Carlos waited on me and was very knowledgeable and so great to work with. David also helped me at Lifestyle and he was wonderful, too. Even the delivery men, Smitty and don’t know other name, were so accomidating.I am so happy with everything and will definitely come back. Pat Park
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.