Logo White
Watch Demo

B. Frohman Imaging & Design

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mentor, OH 44060

7312 Center St, Ste 6, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 413-0663

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Studio 216
5.0
(7) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties 2013 Fox 8 Cleveland Hotlist: 2nd Place Best Wedding Photography in Northeast Ohio 2014 A+ Better Business Bureau Accredited Business 2012 Five Star Rated WeddingWire At B. Frohman Imaging & Design, we photograph people. Specializing in on-location shoots and natural lighting, we believe that photography should be organic and highlight the personality of the subject- you will not see typical studio smiles here! Our goal is to give you stunning memories that will last a lifetime, capturing every moment in an artistic and unique approach. We offer urban sessions, beach sessions, and park sessions all across the greater Cleveland area. Every client is unique in what they want from a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hali Sebastian on Facebook

9 days ago

01/09/2020, 03:16 AM
Missie Marie on Facebook

25 days ago

12/23/2019, 13:02 PM
Bobbi is an amazing photographer, super knowledgeable and great to work with! I’ve had one session with her so far and am already going to book another one for next year!
Ginny Hynes Wenzel on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 17:49 PM
Bobbi was amazing to work with! She helped me and husband organize our thoughts and plan our wedding pictures. On top of handling all those people flawlessly she also takes beautiful pictures and got them back to us on time! She and her team were super fun to have around on our wedding day ❤️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Krystal Shaffer on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 16:37 PM
Bobbi did my boudoir pictures a few years back. Her team was extremely professional and made me feel comfortable in my own skin. My pictures came out amazing and I looked like a Goddess!! i would recommend her again and again. Thank you!!!
Sarah Novak on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 14:59 PM
Bobbi has been our go to photographer for our life moments. Engagement, wedding, newborn photos, and headshots. She is so personable, fun, easy to work with, and she surrounds herself with a pretty awesome team as well! Highly recommend!!
Kristi Woodside on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 00:40 AM
It has been so AMAZING working with Bobbi, she did our engagement pictures, wedding photography and even a boudoir shoot! She took a plunge during our engagement pictures in a freezing river and still rocked our shoot. On my wedding day Bobbi and her team even stepped in to help to my mother and sister with tying the corset of my dress! They were so wonderful the entire day. Very professional but felt like I was hanging with friends. All of our pictures have been absolutely stunning and I cannot recommend her enough ❤️
Amy Wunderle on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 06:16 AM
Amy Wunderle on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 05:08 AM
Bobbi and her team are THE BEST photographers and team ever! We are so happy we went with her and you will not be disappointed. Bobbi is kind, professional, FUN, has attention to detail, is so talented and artistic. She is the entire package and helped us with everything from engagement sessions, consulted with us on locations, our vision, day of plans and more! We have been planning for a year and a half and she was there every step of the way. We need more things to photograph bc we love her! Her and her team did a 14 hour day for our wedding and were still going strong at 10pm! She knows what looks the best and is able to capture the perfect lighting in any shot. Our wedding photos are ev...  more>>
Lauren Dill on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 08:06 AM
I just wrapped up my second shoot with Bobbi! She’s so amazing. She must work magic because every single photo came out just perfectly. She’s super sweet and accommodating and she is excellent at showing you exactly how to do the “crowd pleaser” poses. I was nervous at first that I would have no idea how to look good on camera but she made the entire process nice and easy. I’ve done a boudoir shoot and most recently a pet family shoot. I’m looking forward to the next time I have an occasion for more photos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.