Logo White
Watch Demo

B. Frohman Imaging & Design

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mentor, OH 44060

7312 Center St, Ste 6, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 413-0663

http://www.bfimaging.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Studio 216
5.0
(6) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

About

Specialties 2013 Fox 8 Cleveland Hotlist: 2nd Place Best Wedding Photography in Northeast Ohio 2014 A+ Better Business Bureau Accredited Business 2012 Five Star Rated WeddingWire At B. Frohman Imaging & Design, we photograph people. Specializing in on-location shoots and natural lighting, we believe that photography should be organic and highlight the personality of the subject- you will not see typical studio smiles here! Our goal is to give you stunning memories that will last a lifetime, capturing every moment in an artistic and unique approach. We offer urban sessions, beach sessions, and park sessions all across the greater Cleveland area. Every client is unique in what they want from a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Wunderle on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 05:08 AM
Bobbi and her team are THE BEST photographers and team ever! We are so happy we went with her and you will not be disappointed. Bobbi is kind, professional, FUN, has attention to detail, is so talented and artistic. She is the entire package and helped us with everything from engagement sessions, consulted with us on locations, our vision, day of plans and more! We have been planning for a year and a half and she was there every step of the way. We need more things to photograph bc we love her! Her and her team did a 14 hour day for our wedding and were still going strong at 10pm! She knows what looks the best and is able to capture the perfect lighting in any shot. Our wedding photos are ev...  more>>
Lauren Dill on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 08:06 AM
I just wrapped up my second shoot with Bobbi! She’s so amazing. She must work magic because every single photo came out just perfectly. She’s super sweet and accommodating and she is excellent at showing you exactly how to do the “crowd pleaser” poses. I was nervous at first that I would have no idea how to look good on camera but she made the entire process nice and easy. I’ve done a boudoir shoot and most recently a pet family shoot. I’m looking forward to the next time I have an occasion for more photos!
Anna Dey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 10:09 AM
Bobbi did my headshots and did an excellent job. She is a true professional and really helped me pose and make small changes to yield the best photos. She gave me a ton of options and poses to choose from, and I ended up with a great shot. Love supporting local small business professionals, and glad I had the opportunity to do so with B. Frohman Imaging & Design. An easy 5 stars!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Richard Anthony on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:58 AM
My daughter Amy was married June 1, 2019 at St Malachi Parish in Cleveland and her reception was at the Marriott at the Key Center in downtown Cleveland. Bobbi was our photographer. Simply put - she is the best. Her photos are breathtaking. And we could not be more pleased. She was able to capture the true emotions of the day. Her work is truly an art. She was a pleasure to work with and this journey has been wonderful. We can’t thank her enough. Sincerely,
Rich & Barb Police
Tara Hamilton on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2019, 10:52 AM
Bobbi did my mommy & me session last summer and I couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out. We had to reschedule a few times due to weather but she was very accommodating and patient. And super responsive to allllllll my questions. She worked so well with my 9 year old son and the photos turned out beautifully. Highly highly recommend.
Bryn Wolanski on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 00:54 AM
Bobbi is AMAZING! She's prompt to reply to messages and is an amazing photographer that knows what looks good for different body types, etc. She really is a master of her craft! And her makeup artist is also just fabulous! She made me feel like a goddess for my session and I'm so grateful for both of them and can't wait to do more with them in the future!
Carrie Kolb Risner on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 11:55 AM
Beautiful work! Such amazing talent! ❤️
Carrie Kolb on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:56 AM
Beautiful work! Such amazing talent! ❤️
April Dawn Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:23 AM
Wow, where do I even start?! I had a million questions for Bobbi and she got back to me very quickly despite it being her (extremely) busy season. She has a great, approachable personality and you can tell she's found her passion in photography. I cannot recommend her enough and I will be using her again in the future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.