Logo White
Watch Demo

B & B Locksmiths

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77450

624 S Mason Rd, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 392-5500

https://www.bblocksmiths.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
About

Specialties B&B Locksmiths is a family owned, full service Lock, Safe and Security company. We offer a variety of Automotive, Residential and Commercial security services. Our mission is to be the most reliable, professional, and efficient locksmith in the West Houston, Katy, and surrounding areas. We provide shop and mobile locksmith services and free estimates. B & B Locksmiths can install locks on residential and commercial properties to ensure greater security. Also, our expert locksmith technicians can replace or open locks for homes, automobiles, and commercial properties. Give us a call. We would be happy to fulfill your lock and security needs. History Established in 1988. Family own

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
123 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip A Flinn on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2020, 03:19 AM
Hands down professional group of guys they fixed me up with my dodge key fob and I cannot be more thankful 10 stars if possible.
Tanya Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 11:57 AM
Would highly recommend them to everyone. Promt and great customer service. Zach and his helper were efficient, friendly and got the job done quickly. Price was comparable to the other quotes I got.
Tanya Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:42 AM
Would highly recommend them to everyone. Promt and great customer service. Zach and his helper were efficient, friendly and got the job done quickly. Price was comparable to the other quotes I got.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dave McGann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:25 AM
I had an emergency at my shop and was locked out. Raymond showed up within 35 minutes and helped me get open & back up and running. Very knowledgeable & great customer service!! AAA+++
Joey Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:39 AM
Fair price. Fast and friendly service 👍
Ashleyy Bouarar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 07:04 AM
Seriously saved my sanity! My 3 year old locked us both out of our home and after trying everything, I called and had someone here within 30 mins. Thank you, thank you, thank you... I def would recommend and use them again, although praying I won't have too. Worth every penny!
Vera Wages on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:58 AM
Well the 4th key fob was the one!! Dealership tried the first 3 to no avail, came here because the price was better. Now I am back to being able to use the fob instead of the key. Yippeee. How did people ever function without this convenient little button thingy. Thanks B&B!! Great job.
Cari Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 02:10 AM
Horrible customer service. I came in today at 2:40 needing to get the new keys to my car program they said they wouldn't help me because they were closing soon and it would take too long
Respond to negative reviews
Joan Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.