Logo White
Watch Demo

B - A Tribute To the Beatles

Own this business?
5.0
412 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Paradise, NV 89109

3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Paradise, NV 89109

(702) 260-7200

https://beatleshowvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(12) · Performing Arts

920 S Commerce St

(702) 243-9820
About

Message from B - A Tribute to the Beatles WINNER - “The Best Beatles Tribute Band in the World.” Come see Paul, John, George and Ringo perform their greatest hits nightly at 5:30pm! More about B - A Tribute to the Beatles Voted “Best Beatles show across the universe!” Come see Paul, John, George and Ringo perform their greatest hits such as I Want to Hold Your Hand, Hard Days Night, and Sergeant Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. BeatleShow recreates the music and excitement of a real Beatles concert as these talented musicians perform their greatest hits live on stage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
412 reviews
5309
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 410 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Shelton Covey on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:27 AM
Wonderful show! Would highly recommend this and the smaller theater setting we perfect!
Lynne Erickson Parent on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 05:42 AM
Absolutely loved Travis Allen and the All Shook Up show! We saw the the show for the second time and it just gets better! Go see it! You will not be disappointed!
Melissa St. Peter on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 03:58 AM
What an awesome show! My mom and I recently relocated to Las Vegas and it has been an interesting first year. She swore she would never see an Elvis impersonator after being a huge fan since she was younger and I have fought her obsession since I was a kid watching her dance to Elvis in the kitchen but when I saw the advertisement and read the reviews I knew I had to try and get her to go. We have now seen both Harry and Travis perform and it has been such a great experience both times! The band is great and we love how they interact with the audience. Being locals now, we can not recommend this show enough. If you guys ever need a backup singer, let me know! The energy is so much fun and you can tell they have done their research to give you as true of an experience as possible. Please take the time to see them when you’re here!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Gloria Seipel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:44 AM
What an awesome show! We Travis does an awesome to the King! We go to the show every time we are in Vegas, twice a year!. Can't wait to see the show in April! Gloria Seipel from Pennsylvania.
Joe N Celeste Eversole on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:06 AM
Fantastic show. Second time seeing it. What a great singer with so much energy!!! Had a blast!! Thank you!
Korda Taylor White on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2020, 13:21 PM
Great show. Good songs. He does a great job also.
Gary Pollard on Facebook

5 months ago

01/18/2020, 05:41 AM
What a great experience.Loved the show and the movement and expressions of Elvis were spot on.The MC added to the fun with his hilarious versions of various songs as Elvis changed eras.This is a must see fun event when in Vegas
Tiffiney Duncan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 03:56 AM
Was a awesome show. if you like elvis you'll like this show. OUTSTANDING.
Joyce Deilke on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 03:08 AM
Was fantastic. Did a great job and although did not look EXACTLY like the King. He is super handsome! We had a really fun time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.