Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
93 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Austin, TX 78704

2101 W Ben White Blvd, Ste 101, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 440-7474

https://www.groupon.com/biz/austin/b-12-bingo

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
93 reviews
545
  
416
  
315
  
24
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olga Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:39 AM
The atmosphere is friendly, and the staff is AWESOME!! I always have a great time.. I have won on many occasions..I love this place! The pay offs are great..It is very affordable too play here!! So come join us!! You will have a blast ! I highly recommended B 12 bingo!☺
Loni King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 18:36 PM
Close to me,,meet with friends,, help each other,and maybe Winn LoL
Carmen Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:12 AM
I enjoy bingo at Bingo except for the rudeness of one particular worker.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Devora Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:10 AM
Just started playing there. I love Eric, John, Candace, Wendy, Rosemary, Jackson and Devin They are the bomb diggity
Glo Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:46 AM
Close to my home. We found a couple of areas that the smoke was not so bad. My opinion is to make smoke area smaller and non smoking larger. Add more fans.
Wanda Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 18:43 PM
It's a friendly place However non smoking area is very nosey,you still smell smoke from door opening and closing. be sure a yell really loud if you get bingo cause caller moves on to next number fast, so one at our table called bingo along with his wife but caller never heard them calling the bingo so it was no good bingo..
Joseph Stakes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 14:45 PM
It was ok just the smoke and some plp were really loud and drunk saying rude thing with kids in there
Cynthia Sergio Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 12:40 PM
Teresa Clinton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 12:31 PM
Won 2400 hundred in one night...Ps. Only had 60 to begin with...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.