Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Azusa Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Azusa, CA 91702 United States

1028 W Gladstone St, Azusa, CA 91702 United States

(626) 334-2274

https://www.azusapawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3244) · Retail

800 S Vermont Ave

(213) 383-5555
5.0
(245) · Retail

11858 E Carson St

(562) 270-1077
5.0
(5) · Retail

140 W Transit St

(909) 666-2030
5.0
(2) · Retail

2824 Pico Blvd

(323) 732-7227
4.9
(14) · Retail
4.9
(46) · Pawn Shops

1872 Newport Blvd

(949) 673-3888
About

Pawn shop. We give loans, purchase and sell gold, silver, electronics, computers, musical instruments, tools, sporting goods - ALMOST anything!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Hammond review for Azusa Pawn
Rick Hammond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 15:39 PM
Layed back, no rush, no hassle....not sure of the dude who was working but he was totally cool....bought a guitar amp and I’m very happy with the purchase. ...would buy from again and would recommend ✌🏼
Rick Hammond review for Azusa Pawn
Rick Hammond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:04 AM
Layed back, no rush, no hassle....not sure of the dude who was working but he was totally cool....bought a guitar amp and I’m very happy with the purchase. ...would buy from again and would recommend ✌🏼
Tony Fiorentino review for Azusa Pawn
Tony Fiorentino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 20:30 PM
Great site, and Christina is amazing.. tell her I sent you!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ryan M. Odom review for Azusa Pawn
Ryan M. Odom on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 19:10 PM
I found my bicycle that was stolen last month at Azusa Pawn because they listed it for sale on Craigslist. When I went into the pawn shop they had fabricated a record saying that they had my bicycle for on and of for over two years. Even though it had several identifiable marks the police weren't able to do anything (which is understandable and my fault since I didn't have the serial number) Please don't support businesses that aid in the sale of stolen property!
Respond to negative reviews
Sonny Esparza review for Azusa Pawn
Sonny Esparza on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:01 AM
Skylor Harrison review for Azusa Pawn
Skylor Harrison on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 02:04 AM
Amber Sinclair review for Azusa Pawn
Amber Sinclair on Facebook

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 16:16 PM
Jessica Chavez review for Azusa Pawn
Jessica Chavez on Facebook

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:40 AM
Taylor Danger Hobbs review for Azusa Pawn
Taylor Danger Hobbs on Facebook

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 08:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.