Logo White
Watch Demo

Azteca Music Hall

Own this business?
4.2
558 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Amarillo, Texas 79118

500 North F.M. 1912, Amarillo, Texas 79118

(806) 335-9990

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

One of the premier concert spaces in the city, Azteca Music Hall plays host to entertaining performances by artists from around the city as well as from around the country. Well-equipped with the latest facilities and amenities, the concert hall boasts excellent light and sound systems, to ensure a performance is enjoyed by all. See the website to know more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
558 reviews
5358
  
468
  
344
  
221
  
160
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Garcia Herrera on Facebook

    9 days ago

    11/10/2019, 00:25 AM
    We all ways have a good time we leave a little bit early just because if anyone fights we will be gone it’s a little pricey but other then that love the place
    Amanda Vigil on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/12/2019, 03:41 AM
    love is music there nothing here in Hereford always go to dances there will not miss this dance primavera is mu life
    Rosa Reyes on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/20/2019, 04:34 AM
    porque train buena musica y es El mejor salon De Amarillo
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Manuel Garcia on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/19/2019, 06:55 AM
    put on great events at Azteca
    John Anderson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/06/2019, 16:09 PM
    I went to go see bone thugs n harmony and it was great. I have no complaints! The music was great the performance was great and There were plenty restrooms, and plenty space to move around. I’m definitely going back there every chance I get
    J R Mtz Zuart on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/16/2018, 02:43 AM
    No lo recomiendo xq promocionan grupos y la gente va y como ven q no llenaron el salon salen diciendo q el cantante se puso malo y no regresan el dinero y luego sale el encargado del Azteca diciendo q no es culpa d ellos xq ellos nada mas rentaron el salon uno le reclama a ellos xq ellos estan poniendo su logotipo de Azteca Music all xq si ellos rentaron el salon otra persona no deverian d poner su logo d Azteca en los tikets
    Chente Pacheco on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/01/2018, 01:00 AM
    Always a great time but yall need security outside so no one gets their cars spray painted and no one gets left on bricks.
    Tavia Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 01:31 AM
    The owner like a screw people over and not pay employees
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kaity Lynn on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 01:00 AM
    TERRIBLE PERSON
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.