Logo White
Watch Demo

Azalea City Animal Hospital PC

Own this business?
4.7
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Valdosta, GA 31602

2609 Bemiss Rd, Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 244-2244

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

VALDOSTA'S BEST!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
169 reviews
5129
  
420
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.6Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Lea Fizer Tyson-Black on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 11:30 AM
Dr. Delaney has taken of our pets for years. And he has a lot of compassion. The staff are very friendly and caring.
Mandy Parks on Facebook

a month ago

10/12/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr Delaney is the best veterinarian I’ve ever been to. We went as a second opinion for a cancerous tumor in my baby’s front paw. The original vet had recommended an immediate amputation. My dog is 14 and he did zero testing to determine if she was even a candidate for surgery. We went to Dr Delaney who spent time with us and did testing to determine that amputation would not be a good option for us. He has been kind, patient and has gone above and beyond to help us right find the right options. I will be forever grateful that we found Dr. Delaney. ❤️
Angel Phelps on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:43 AM
I had to take my 17 year old cat Otis in on Emergency after hours about 2 weeks ago. Dr Delaney is not my regular vet but he was wonderful. He treated Otis so well & handled such a difficult decision on my part so well. When I got his ashes back this week his staff had sent me the sweetest sympathy card with his paw prints on a card with his name. This was something completely unexpected but very much appreciated. I just love that even though my cat was not a patient of his he went that extra mile. I would definitely recommend Dr Delaney & his office to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Brian MacMillan on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:57 AM
Today we had to make the hardest decision to let go of one our sweet dogs who was at the end of her battle with cancer. Dr Delaney and his staff went out of their way to be compassionate, considerate and utterly professional in walking us through this very sad time. There's no easy way to let go of a four-legged family member but their kindness to us and our sweet Ophelia is something we'll never forget.
Jan Minchew on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 11:08 AM
Dr. Delaney is the best!! 🐶🐾😾
Kerri Saubert on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 04:25 AM
THANK YOU Dr Delaney for taking great care of my Charlie!! He is doing so much better already!!
Aquila Herman on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 02:36 AM
What can I say about Dr. Delaney and his staff other than they are they most compassionate, loving people that loves people and our pets. They have taken great care of our three Rottweilers (Kovu, Titan and Kyro). We laid Kovu to rest today and Dr. Delaney and his staff dignified this moment for us. He gave us all the time we needed to say our goodbyes and made us feel comfortable and respected. We love you all very much!
Ashley-Mark Herndon on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 07:59 AM
The office staff are so sweet and professional and Dr. Delaney is the best! We drive 2 hours from the middle Georgia area to bring our dog here! They're the greatest!
Jenn Mercer on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 04:24 AM
My dog isn't a usual patient here, but Dr. Delaney and the rest of the staff took excellent care of her when she needed a bladder stone removed over the holidays. Would 100% recommend to anyone living in the Valdosta area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.