Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AZ Mortgage Broker, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11021 N 38th Pl, 11021 North 38th Place, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 930-2529

https://www.azmortgagebroker.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

8502 E Princess Dr #180

(480) 355-8108
5.0
(5) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142
5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
About

Welcome to Arizona Mortgage Advantage! The Arizona Mortgage Advantage Team is your premier mortgage team located in Phoenix, Arizona. We pride ourselves on offering some of the lowest rates nationwide and make the loan process simple, straightforward and fast for borrowers seeking a mortgage in the Phoenix area. As an independent mortgage broker, we are not influenced by one bank or lender. We have several wholesale mortgage partners, which means we work for the client, not the bank. Leveraging multiple rate sheets and multiple mortgage programs allow us to find the right program for YOU. Arizona owned and operated. We are local with over 20 years Arizona Mortgage experience. What We Offer:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TonyandKim Forsberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 02:11 AM
Andrea is a Super Woman! when we thought there was no chance of ever getting a mortgage loan we contacted AZ Mortgage Broker and received a call from Andrea Trovato and she said we can do this! Well she was right and we closed on our new home last week with a beautiful Interest rate! We can't say enough good thing's about Andrea! She is our Hero! We would highly recommend Andrea for all your mortgage needs!
Gil Rabin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:51 AM
Thank you Andrea for helping us refinance our home. You refinanced our home in 2 1/2 weeks!! We have never had a purchase/ refi run that smoothly. We really appreciated your superior customer service. You always responded quickly to our questions and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. We will be repeat customers!
Mike Dunlap on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:49 AM
I have now purchased/refinanced two homes with Andrea. She is highly professional, knowledgeable, responsive and always looking out for my best interests. Working with Andrea and AZ Mortgage is the easiest process in the industry. If you are not using a mortgage broker your wasting your time and money. Andrea was able to get me an incredible rate and we closed extremely quick. I would not go to anyone else for mortgage financing.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Melinda Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 09:14 AM
Craig was absolutely amazing to work with! Not only did he find us the best rate but he also made the process as seamless as possible! He kept us informed of every step of the process and what to expect along the way. Even our realtor said that Craig is one of the best she has worked with! Thank you Craig for making our home purchase such a wonderful experience!
Melissa Barnett Green on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:50 AM
Andrea helped us get a mortgage for the purchase of our new house. She was extremely helpful and professional. She was extremely helpful throughout the process. Definitely recommend her.
Erin Salerno on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:34 AM
Andrea was absolutely instrumental to us in purchasing our home. Her professionalism and dedication shine through her hard work. She goes above and beyond for her clients. We highly recommend Andrea's services. We would give 10 stars if we could!!
Phyco Stander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:19 AM
Hello friends, Am so happy now because i just got my loan amount of $50,000 from Rose, if you are in need of any kind of loan kindly contact her via email:mrsrosemary4444@hotmail .com Or you can whatsapp her via:+1(213)985_0713
Michael Chalker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:08 AM
I have known Craig for more years now that we both would like to admit. Way back when, Craig was my supervisor, but now I am his competition. BUT STOP...I do not consider him that. I consider him as a peer and as mentor and as a confidant. I personally recommend Craig and Arizona Mortgage Advantage without hesitation or reservation. He is absolutely one of the good guys out there! His professionalism and yearning to improve himself keeps him out in front in our beloved industry.
Jackie Stowe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:18 AM
Craig is one of the best lenders I have worked with in my 30 years selling real estate! He just did a loan for a client from start to finish in 10 days! If you are looking for financing talk to Craig for best rates and service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.