Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Az Liquidators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Discount Store|Los Angeles, CA 91311

20555 Chatsworth St, 91311, Los Angeles, CA 91311

(818) 885-1368

http://www.az-liquidators.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

664 S Santa Fe Ave

(213) 228-9900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Discount Store

2305 S Garfield Ave

(323) 887-8760
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

1101 W Avenue I

(661) 948-4018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Children's Clothing

1045 Santee St #403

(213) 746-1356
5.0
(2) · Discount Store

3301 W 5th St #130

(805) 981-1773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

324 W Pleasant Valley Rd

(805) 271-8291

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bulldog liquidators is a retail entity that provides high quality good at vastly discounted rates. History Established in 2014. Bulldog Liquidators purchases surplus, overstock and customer returned product from a leader in the Retail Liquidation market. Often times customer returned products have no defects whatsoever and are returned simply because the customer changes their mind on the purchase. All products sold in Bulldog Liquidators outlets are inspected, tested and competitively priced, often times at 40-80% off of Retail price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
532
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Gonzalez Enriquez review for Az Liquidators
Veronica Gonzalez Enriquez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2021, 05:34 AM
Why spend money you could save? At bulldogs you'll constantly save a bundle of money. Here you find quality brand names at a fraction of the price.
Catalina Brown review for Az Liquidators
Catalina Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 06:13 AM
Thanks again Bulldog Camarillo, for making my Christmas a very very blessed one( especially with the additional 30 per cent off) the store is always clean, (especially the bathrooms!) every precautions are taken, with all this craziness🤦🏽‍♀️😷! Thank you TONYA,❤️💕, James, Brandon, Alyssa, Triston and all the employees, you always make my shopping time fun and helpful! Have a very blessed Christmas 🎄to you and family! 🎁🎁🎁🎁Be safe and BLESSED🙏✝️🙋🏽‍♀️😷🇺🇸
Andrew Canepa review for Az Liquidators
Andrew Canepa on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 07:41 AM
I love bulldog! I've bought 50 % of the furniture from my home from here without a single hiccup! the staff is always super helpful and friendly. definitely check the store out as often as you can there are always some insane items for really good deals I've stumbled upon over the years!
Business Response:

Thank you Andrew for the amazing review! We appreciate you and your business thank you for shopping with Bulldog

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Andrea Castaneda review for Az Liquidators
Andrea Castaneda on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 01:47 AM
I LOVE bulldog. For a long time I was guilty of keeping bulldogs great deals for myself I was afraid the deals would go away. Now everyone loves bulldog and the deals have only gotten better!! Everyone is super sweet and live in town. I love this place I’m a lifer!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Andrea for the review! We appreciate you and your business thank you for shopping with Bulldog

Kris Gray Minzey review for Az Liquidators
Kris Gray Minzey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 05:34 AM
Bulldog has the greatest team, ready to help you!! My 102 year old Mother loves the associates who always help her out.
Michael Soto review for Az Liquidators
Michael Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:47 AM
Go there with an open mind & you can find some great deals!
Patricia Jean Sword review for Az Liquidators
Patricia Jean Sword on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:13 AM
A great place to shop! Friendly and helpful help!
Margarita Lopez review for Az Liquidators
Margarita Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:34 AM
Es una terapia se desestreza uno😄❤️
Silvana Zanipatin review for Az Liquidators
Silvana Zanipatin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:27 AM
The Prices and inventory are vast
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.