Logo White
Watch Demo

AZ Financial, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Finance|Tempe, AZ 85282

4500 S Lakeshore Dr Ste 328, Ste 328, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 787-5777

https://azfinancialllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(25) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Mortgage Brokers

3500 North Hayden Road #1302

(480) 994-5626

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1644 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 279-7777

3 people are looking at this business

About

Reverse Mortgage, FHA, VA, Jumbo, Super Jumbo, Non QM (Qualified Mortgage) Loans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric R. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 14:25 PM
Trust is Everything. Scott Gripman never asked me to trust him. Instead, Scott consistently stated that, “Trust is everything”. I am a 37 yr. old, Divorced, First Time Homebuyer and Marine Corps Veteran, who is also, a small business owner who moved from California to Arizona in August of 2019. Rebuilding my Life, Credit History, Business Contacts and Cliental has not been easy and, at times, downright discouraging. The process of qualifying for a loan to closing escrow on a house can be quite overwhelming and confusing. I ask a lot of question for issues that I do not understand. Rarely did have I to ask questions to clarify issues, as Scott would Answer my questions before I even asked. Quality vs. Quantity. I Trusted Scott when he told me that he would, “Take the time to fight for me during this process as a Veteran, A Business Owner, a Person working within a unique situation and a Friend. I was approved for a Loan on March 1st 2020. On March 5th 2020 I put an offer on a house and on April 1st 2020 we closed Escrow. The Ease with which Scott guided me through the Loan Process surpassed my Expectations of Service, Care and Professionalism. It was just as easy for me to give a 5 Star rating to Scott as it was for me to put my Trust in him. I have complete Trust in Scott Gripman with AZ Financial. When it comes to sending my Personal Friends and Family to the lender that will provide 5 star service, with the personal attention and Quality of commitment that was given to me, I have complete Confidence and Trust in Scott Gripman with AZ Financial Thank you Scott Gripman with AZ Financial. You have earned my Trust and the Trust of future clients I will be referring your way. Trust IS Everything. (Sergeant) Eric M. Reyes United States Marine Corps (Veteran) & President: Reyes K-9, Inc.
Eric R. on BBB

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 04:13 AM
Trust is Everything. Scott Gripman never asked me to trust him. Instead, Scott consistently stated that, “Trust is everything”. I am a 37 yr. old, Divorced, First Time Homebuyer and Marine Corps Veteran, who is also, a small business owner who moved from California to Arizona in August of 2019. Rebuilding my Life, Credit History, Business Contacts and Cliental has not been easy and, at times, downright discouraging. The process of qualifying for a loan to closing escrow on a house can be quite overwhelming and confusing. I ask a lot of question for issues that I do not understand. Rarely did have I to ask questions to clarify issues, as Scott would Answer my questions before I even asked. Quality vs. Quantity. I Trusted Scott when he told me that he would, “Take the time to fight for me during this process as a Veteran, A Business Owner, a Person working within a unique situation and a Friend. I was approved for a Loan on March 1st 2020. On March 5th 2020 I put an offer on a house and on April 1st 2020 we closed Escrow. The Ease with which Scott guided me through the Loan Process surpassed my Expectations of Service, Care and Professionalism. It was just as easy for me to give a 5 Star rating to Scott as it was for me to put my Trust in him. I have complete Trust in Scott Gripman with AZ Financial. When it comes to sending my Personal Friends and Family to the lender that will provide 5 star service, with the personal attention and Quality of commitment that was given to me, I have complete Confidence and Trust in Scott Gripman with AZ Financial Thank you Scott Gripman with AZ Financial. You have earned my Trust and the Trust of future clients I will be referring your way. Trust IS Everything. (Sergeant) Eric M. Reyes United States Marine Corps (Veteran) & President: Reyes K-9, Inc.
David G on BBB

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:14 AM
I have known Scott for many years and have obtained several loans from him on my home and investment properties. He is a hard working and honest mortgage lender who tells you the truth up front and then gets the job done. He is very kind and non-judgmental and will take the time to help you improve your financial situation so you can get a great deal. I feel very lucky to know him and to be able to turn to him when mortgage financing needs arise. David G.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Alex D on BBB

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:07 AM
I was referred to Scott G****** from a co-worker who has personally used his mortgage services in the past for her first time home purchase. She stated she had the lowest interest rate in the market, zero closing costs, and closed in two weeks. (I didn't believe her) I think of myself as a savvy shopper, not a mortgage expert but I have the aptitude to learn things quickly. After previously shopping with one local bank, two online mortgage houses, and one local credit union I felt pretty educated about the process. After burned out and over whelmed I decided to call AZ Financial, LLC in Tempe as a last ditch effort to get the best offer possible for my 30 year mortgage commitment. Bottom line... I'm glad I did! Here's the short summary - I called AZ Financial, spoke to Scott, immidiatlly felt comfortable with his knowledge and experiance after discussing my financial goals and situation. Took an eApplication, Gave him my purchase contract, received a lender approval the next day, heres what's immpossible.... we closed in 10 business days. I was told 30-45 days by everyone else. Everything was done electronically and secure over his website, AAA - Five Stars - Use this guy you will be Amazed. Best thing I have ever done for me and my family.
Liliana L. on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:14 AM
Scott Gripman and his AZ Financial team are experienced and very professional. Helped me close my loan with no trouble and worked with me day and night to get the best product and rate for my purchase. I will highly recommend Scott and his AZ Financial team to my family and friends. Great experience!
Dawn P on BBB

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:06 AM
I have worked with Scott in several occasions. He helped me with the purchase of my first home, then twice to refinance. I was cautious and was hoping to find someone who cares about what he/she does to help me with my first home purchase a few years ago. I think we all feel this way when it comes to our money. I am very grateful to know Scott and work with him on this most important and critical finance decision. Scott is a warm individual, very professional, knowledgeable in the field, and extremely helpful. He explains every step of the way, goes out of his way and makes sure I understand the process thoroughly. I always walk into his office knowing that I could trust Scott and that my decision is best for me financially. After the process is completed, Scott never hesitate to assist with questions or any documents come in the mail that I need verification. He cares and I would trust Scott for helping me with any mortgage/ refinance loans in the future. His warm attitude and care make the most complex process so much easier and smooth. THANK YOU Scott for all of your help in the past years.
Bruce J on BBB

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:05 AM
My wife and I are very satisfied with the amazing service received for our second home vacation purchase. AZ Financial got us a clear to close in 10 days from start to finish. The interest rate and costs were the lowest available online. We shopped a few places and decided on working with AZ Financial, LLC and Scott Gripman. Their experience and professionalism showed throughout the whole process. Thank you for making our purchase fast and easy with more than competitive costs. I will recommend AZ Financial, LLC to all of our family, friends and co-workers!!!
Jennifer K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:08 AM
Scott was very professional and detail oriented through the entire process. He always was there to help with additional questions my husband and I had, even after normal business hours. His positive attitude and his willingness to go out of his way and provide us with quick answers put our minds at ease.
Joe L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:08 AM
Closed a purchase with Scott and AZ Financial, LLC and it was by far the simplest mortgage loan process ever. Very fast closing 2 weeks and all done. I would definitely recommend Scott to anyone AAA+++ update 12/7/17 Scott Refinance me at a lower rate and no cost. Awesome!!! Thank you AZF!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.