Logo White
Watch Demo

Az Clear Choice Spa Mover

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Mesa, AZ 85208

11433 East Florian Ave, Mesa, AZ 85208

(602) 334-0077

http://www.azclearchoice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Az Clear Choice Spa Movers is here to provide you with a cost effective, professional solution for the relocation or disposal of your Spa/ Hot Tub. Did you know that most small spas weigh more than 700 lbs, and spas larger than 7'x7' can weigh 900-1,000 lbs? That is one half ton!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Gliebe Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 01:15 AM
Thanks Mike for the expedited service you provided today. Highly recommend your company for any spa moving that is needed to be done.
Michelle Emter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:31 AM
Mike and his crew moved a spa for us today. Very professional and would highly recommend them for any job. They moved a spa that another company said couldn't be moved. Thanks again. Mike!!!
Kathrine S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:28 AM
Great people. Mike and his men bent over backwards to be pleasant and helpful. Did the job in very short time. Very pleasant to talk to. Have total confidence in this company. Would highly recommend them to,anyone. Gave a quote and that was the price. Answered his phone each time. Very punctual. Very helpful. Great company.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leliza M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:11 AM
Very punctual ,honest and fun people to deal with ! Thank you so much ! Will not hesitate to refer Az Clear Choice to families and friends . Mike and Glen and staffs are the best deal in the spa mover business . Will spread the word ! Wishing you guys the best!!! Leliza & Paul (US Navy retired).
Rondi Siegel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 05:14 AM
aztiki on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2011, 01:54 AM
These guys are excellent, I would recommend them to anyone. It was the best money I have spent moving. I called set up an appointment, I had everything ready for them they came moved the spa from Peoria to Gilbert no questions asked. They were very nice and informative when they arrived in Gilbert and moved the spa exactly where I wanted it. I couldn't ask for anything else.
Matt Swift on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 02:13 AM
Great experience with Clear Choice Spa Movers – I am writing this to thank Mike for a job well done. From the moment he gave me a quote to the time he finished moving our Spa he was nothing short of very nice and professional. He always answered the phone and answered my questions and gave some very helpful advice as to how I might set things up. I was completely amazed at how they moved our spa, it looked so effortless (which I know it was'nt because we tried) Definitely the guys to call.
Matt Siltala on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2009, 04:43 AM
Honest and Hard Working Guys – I really like the deal I got, but I wish I would have known that they were going to have to cut my pool fence. But hey, I got the spa in and will be using it by end of week. I appreciate these guys being honest and true to their quote they gave me - no matter what obstacles they faced at my house. I will recommend these guys to everyone!!!
mjg00 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/07/2008, 03:46 AM
Nice guy, spa disposal experts – Bought a new house, spa was horrible,(buyer paid to move it) Called Mike to come take a look at it he moved the spa in no-time. Honest guy, good price, does do good work. will use again (as long as the buyer pays :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.