Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ayrsley Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
191 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28273

2135 Ayrsley Town Boulevard, Ste F, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 297-7071

https://ayrsleyfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Ayrsley Family Dentistry, we strive to create a caring and compassionate atmosphere. It is our highest mission to treat you and your family as our own. Through our strive for excellence, we will provide superior dental skills to achieve the finest dental health for you. With our licensed dentists, Ayrsley Family Dentistry offers excellent dental care to hundreds of NC and SC residents regardless of age or income.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
191 reviews
5164
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T S. on Citysearch

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 04:16 AM
During my Initial to Ayrsley Family Dentistry today I was pleased with the professionalism and expedience demonstrated by Dr. Pak and her staff throughout the course of my very thorough exam. Would I recommend? Absolutely Yes.
Brandi Nunn on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 08:48 AM
Dr Vowell is so caring and explains things so well!
Jackie Renee Randall- Fields on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 16:22 PM
I came to Dr. Vowell with such a fear of the dentist that I cried. That was before my appointment was even scheduled. She made me feel so comfortable that I made my appointment that day. Dr. Vowell and her crew did such a great job easing my fear, that I’ve been coming back ever since. That was about 4 years ago. I came in this afternoon (August 19th)for cleaning and was so pleased with Audrey. She helped me to relax and there was no pain. I absolutely love Dr. Vowell and her staff. I still have anxiety before my appointment but once I arrive I am happy to see everyone, everyone makes me feel like they’re truly going to take care of me, the anxiety lessens. I’m getting all my dental work scheduled and done. I could not be comfortable and pleased with my dental care at Arysley Family Dentistry due to the lovely ladies that have taken such great care of me and my fears.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Adam Broha Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 06:09 AM
Never thought I’d enjoy the dentist but I look forward to seeing this team every time I go in. Friendly, professional and caring.
Randy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:41 AM
I’ve never been treated so well by a dental practice. I can describe it to you in one word: nurturing.
Liz Battista on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 11:08 AM
I've lived in Charlotte for 17 years and it took that long to FINALLY find somewhere that I like and trust. I absolutely LOVE both Ashleys and Dr. Vowell. They had me laughing quite a bit during a huge cavity filling. So incredibly thankful I found them. I'm not dreading my visit to go back next week for another filling, haha.
Dwayne Brodey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:44 AM
I have been going to see the professionals at Ayrsley Family Dentistry for the past decade at least. Every time I arrive I am greeted with a friendly Hello Dwayne, Emilie is always so welcoming. When getting my teeth cleaned every 4 months with Audrey, I am always so comfortable, I have some work to do on my part, she is always very helpful with her suggestions. When getting other work done Dr. Vowell is so entertaining and engaging you feel like a part of their family. Ashely is always on the other side of my chair with the giant warm smile, it is so comforting.
Sandra Mateus Selmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:02 AM
Wonderful dentists and staff. My kids and I have been going to this office for 10 years now and we are very pleased with the professionalism and care we receive!
Chasity Cheyenne Purgason on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:57 AM
I’ve been going to Ayrsley Family Dentistry for a while now, and i love it! the staff is so nice and always a pleasant visit! Brooke is very sweet and always has a smile on her face, very welcoming! 100/10 recommend! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.