Logo White
Watch Demo

Axis Construction Services

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Cross Plains, TN 37049

7945 Greenwood Rd, Cross Plains, TN 37049

(615) 389-1529

http://www.facebook.com/axisconstructionservices/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Christner Contracting Co
5.0
(22) · Roofing

17587 US-34

(641) 684-0648

3 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Construction & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2130 Magnum Cir

(402) 261-9017

2 people are looking at this business

Micasa Pro Roofers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Guasti Road #100

(909) 321-6060

3 people are looking at this business

Superior Water and Air: Denver
5.0
(56) · Contractors

15562 E Fremont Dr # B106

(303) 800-2410

2 people are looking at this business

Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441

3 people are looking at this business

Ameradon Services
5.0
(37) · Contractors

12 Jaymar Dr

(507) 304-3537

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shelby Burns Brown on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/19/2019, 07:51 AM
    Although we didn't come to Axis with blue prints and land, we recently purchased a home from them in Cross Plains! Jordan's wife Shelby reached out to us about a house they were building and we fell in love with the craftsmanship that Axis has. We were able to pick everything out, and it sure does feel like we built it ourselves! Jordan made sure everything ran smoothly, and even after closing he is still checking up on us. Thank you so much for building us a home that will be ours for many years to come!
    Krista Allen on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/12/2019, 11:40 AM
    I recently used Axis for the repairs of my home from a flooding incident. They were amazing to work with! We felt 100% comfortable with all workers brought into our home. The repairs were completed timely and look wonderful. The customer service was beyond 5 stars! They checked in with us daily and kept us informed every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone and plan to use them to build a home in the future! Thanks Jordan and Josh! #axiscustomerforlife
    Jessica Yates Vogle on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/17/2018, 04:03 AM
    Axis construction was able to build our home and we have been here a month now. They were able to communicate with us on everything we wanted while still keeping us conscious about the main goal, “the budget”. They did not cut corners which was a huge blessings because most contractors do to save money and time. At the end what more could we have asked for, nothing. We love it and it is our dream home!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tresa Renee Brantley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 00:26 AM
    I had a roof replaced at a great price! A quote on Saturday and the roof was completed on Wednesday. I would definitely recommend Axis Constructions Services. Thanks for the great FAST work.
    Conna Middleton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 17:32 PM
    I've used Axis Construction twice now. I had them re-side and put gutters on my home of 26 yrs and they did a beautiful job. Their work is definitely top quality, Jordan hires men who seem to have yrs of experience in their crafts.
    After selling my home, I bought an unfinished small home and once again used Axis Construction.
    To say I'm happy w my new home would be an understatement because thanks to Jordan and his crew I'm living my dream. Him and his crew transformed my new place into a beautiful, comfortable little home.
    Although it's small, it's very high quality, ie wiring, plumbing, cabinets, flooring, trimwork etc.
    I would highly recommend this company, not just because they do high q
    ...  more>>
    Brittany Moulton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 03:11 AM
    Jordan did an awesome job on our addition! We absolutely love it! Anytime we called him about anything he was very helpful and if we needed him he would come right over. Couldn't ask for a better contractor!
    Brandy Heinrich on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 02:42 AM
    Jordan built our house not too long ago and it was done the best of the best! I would recommend him to anyone!! And, we want to build again soon and he will be our first call! Look no further for the builder of your dream home!
    Jo Carol Yates-Diatikar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/20/2017, 12:26 PM
    Chelsea Ferguson Fuqua on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/20/2017, 11:56 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.