Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Award Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Trophy Shops|Hillsboro, OR 97123

370 SE 4th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 640-5160

https://awardspecialties.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(22) · Trophy Shops

3201 NE Broadway St

(503) 249-5858
5.0
(8) · Retail

1668

(503) 206-6161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Retail

9970 SW Arctic Dr

(503) 626-1125
About

Welcome to the Awards Specialties. We are your one-stop source for trophies, awards, and more. We offer trophies of all sizes and descriptions to honor sports, music, theater, dance, art, much more. But Awards Specialties is more than just trophies and awards, we also carry name badges, signs, and other products for businesses. Our trained staff is here to assist you with your selection from start to finish. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger L. review for Award Specialties
Roger L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/23/2010, 01:59 AM
They get the job done right! These folks are fantastic at getting the job done! I have had them laser engrave my glass or wood one-of-a-kind trophys with outstanding results. While each trophy is unique, their service and quality product is constant.
Victoria C. review for Award Specialties
Victoria C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/17/2010, 09:21 AM
Engraving and Trophies Award Specialties is locally owned and family run. They give good solid service and one of their staff volunteered at David Hill Elementary School while my kids were there, which shows me they care about our community. I have had engravings done there and I have received trophies that they have done. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Scott H. review for Award Specialties
Scott H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 18:21 PM
Award Specialties is Creative Very helpful in creating custom plaques with custom materials. They have been very creative in production and creation of special awards and plaques for individual and corporate awards.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marilyn B. review for Award Specialties
Marilyn B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/11/2009, 11:12 AM
Award Specialties Award Specialties does a quality job on their medallions and trophies. They have a great selection to choose from and have the awards ready when they say they will.
Susan S. review for Award Specialties
Susan S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/17/2005, 12:45 PM
Award for Awards Award Specialties has always done a terrific job on trophies for me. I have gotten them many time for kid's team sports. They work with the customer on a good timeline. The employees take their time with each customer to ensure that each name is entered correctly and that the customer is happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.