Logo White
Watch Demo

Award Design

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Winter Haven, FL 33884

1060 Hoover Rd, Winter Haven, FL 33884

(863) 325-9070

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kabinets By Kinsey
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3815 N Florida Ave

(813) 222-0460
Florida Designer Wood & Manufacturing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2840 Michigan Ave

(407) 933-0702

1 person is looking at this business

Jessie's Cabinets
5.0
(18) · Contractors

5237 Goddard Ave

(407) 290-5402

1 person is looking at this business

C & C Cabinets
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4611 N Grady Ave

(813) 876-6780

About

Award Design is located at 1000 Hoover Rd, Winter Haven, FL. This business specializes in Carpenters and Kitchen Cabinets & Counters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Huss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:05 AM
Rhonda Northey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:04 AM
Thank you to all of the Team at A Ward Design. My Beauty Bar for my business is everything I dreamed of. Makeovers and Champagne �
A Ward Design is professional and the QUALITY is perfection. Thank you thank you �
MaKenna Vrabel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:25 AM
We rented doors for our wedding. The quality was amazing! I’m so glad to have such a beautiful back drop for our wedding! Thank you
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Yvonne Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:52 AM
We had a very unique area in our home that needed a little something special! Eric & his team built a beautiful wine cabinet that fit it to a tea! Absolutely love it & it is beautiful! Would happily recommend this company to everyone!
Katie Broderick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:46 AM
No doubt the most professional and talented cabinet designers I have ever seen. Our custom kitchen cabinets are always complimented by our family and friends.
You'd be shocked to know this but see for yourself - compare your prefab (insert mega chain home store here) cabinets with those at A Ward. What little difference they are is insignificant to the longevity, beauty, and home value these cabinets will bring. We are redoing our bathrooms with custom cabinetry as well!
Sara Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:18 AM
Love my new bathroom vanity! Eric and his team were great to deal with!!
Heather Lehning on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:15 AM
Best business I have ever worked with. Extremely professional and easy to work with. I have been nothing but impressed and will continue touse them for every project we have.
Vorous Tammy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 04:25 AM
Melissa Seekford Mckibbin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.