Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Awaken180 Weightloss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Seekonk, MA 02771

20 Commerce Way Suite 3, Seekonk, MA 02771

(508) 557-0891

https://www.awaken180weightloss.com/locations/seekonk/

Open now:9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

400 N Link Ln

(970) 484-7120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2470 Farmbrook Trl

(313) 570-4232

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(24) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230
5.0
(1) · Wellness

410 Ware Blvd

(888) 609-5538

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Weight Loss Centers

1125 Town Park Ave Suite 1011

(407) 333-9200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Awaken180 Weightloss is a premium weight loss service with personalized, science-based nutrition plans and ongoing 1:1 coaching. We make losing weight easy with quick, long-lasting results allowing you to reclaim your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Pruenca review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Charlie Pruenca on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 00:06 AM
Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.
Ashley Francis review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Ashley Francis on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 01:03 AM
The staff is amazing and always there for questions or concerns.
Richard G. Blais review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Richard G. Blais on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 03:51 AM
I joined the Seekonk Center, starting December 2, 2019. Since that day the program is easy to follow and the Seekonk staff is great. They are uplifting, energetic and keep the positive flowing. I am in my second 10 week program and have lost 73 lbs as of today. I of course have more to go and 9 more weeks to get there. If you are looking for a good program, easy to follow and the products are great. This is the center to come to. Richard Blais, Seekonk Mass.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cliff Ponte JR review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Cliff Ponte JR on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:58 AM
Wonderful experience! 5 star review for me. Lost 30+ pounds and the weight was falling off by the week. Follow their plan. Even if you have a bad week — the staff is amazing and supportive.
Katrina Mowry review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Katrina Mowry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 08:22 AM
Seekonk site is full of positive uplifting guides to help you obtain your goals!! amazing program- suggest this program/ lifestyle to to anyone!! thank you Seekonk Awaken 180 You all are #1 to ME!!
Taylor Hadley review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Taylor Hadley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 14:24 PM
This program is amazing! I have been on it for 5 months and 3 weeks and have lost 90lbs! The staff is so nice and always is around to help you and answers questions. Would recommend this place to everyone if I could!
Marisa Dole review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Marisa Dole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 15:32 PM
Awaken180 Weight loss is life changing! I started in July 2018 with my Mom, hoping for some serious results after trying out many other diets to loose weight. The initial 6 weeks required a lot of hard work but we started to see results immediately. We are both now in maintenance, I am down 24 pounds and my Mom 31 and boy does it feel amazing! The skills we learned from the wonderful Seekonk staff has allowed us to keep the weight off and maintain our lifestyles with minimal restrictions on our food selection! It is encouraging to know that we have a LIFETIME of support behind us on this journey! We cannot thank Awaken180, Seekonk enough for what they have done for us!
Jennifer Burrows review for Awaken180 Weightloss
Jennifer Burrows on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 11:27 AM
I highly recommend this program. All the staff is very friendly and makes a point to have their clients feel welcome and get to know them. Laura the Director is so kind and empathetic. Casey made me up a sample bag for my first week and without knowing what I wanted, she picked stuff out that I really enjoyed!! Give it a try!! I can’t wait to see where my weight loss journey will take me!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.