Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avrek Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
467 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Irvine, CA 92618

9180 Irvine Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 313-3577

https://www.avrek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
About

Specialties #1 Personal Injury Attorneys with over $750 million recovered for our clients. Call for a free case evalution. History Established in 1990. Founded by Maryam Parman over 20 years ago, family owned business that has now grown from one local office to over 15 offices nationwide. Meet the Business Owner Maryam P. Business Owner Maryam Parman has over 20 years experience as a Personal Injury Attorney, winning over $750 Million for her clients. She is known as SuperWoman SuperLawyer for her results, attention to detail and availability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
467 reviews
5376
  
412
  
37
  
23
  
140
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy M. review for Avrek Law Firm
Randy M. on BirdEye

21 days ago

11/17/2021, 14:03 PM
WHAT A MISTAKE USING THIS "LAW FIRM". IT LITERALLY TOOK THEM 4 YEARS TO SETTLE MY BASIC CAR ACCIDENT LAW SUIT WHERE THE DEFENDANT TOOK COMPLETE RESPONSIBILITY RIGHT FROM THE START. THEY CHANGED "ATTORNEYS" ON ME 4 TIMES AND THE OFFICE STAFF WAS LIKE A ROTATING FERRIS WHEEL. THEY DIDN'T KNOW WEATHER THEY WERE COMING OR GOING AND CAUSED ME TO LOOSE A HOME MORTGAGE LOAN BY NOT MAKING SURE THAT THE MEDICAL BILLS WERE PAID TO THE "NETWORK" OF DOCTORS THEY CLAIMED THEY HAD. FINALLY AFTER 4 YEARS OF MISHANDLING MY CASE THEY SETTLED MY CASE FOR PENNIES. THIS GROUP OF LIERS (LAWYERS) IS AS LOW END AND UNPROFESSIONAL AS THEY COME AND I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THEM TO MY WORST ENEMY. THERE ARE SO MANY CHOICES TO CHOOSE FROM I WISH I DID MY HOME WORK BEFORE I SETTLED ON THE CIRCUS CLOWNS OF LAWYERS I CHOSE. IF YOU DECIDE TO GO WITH THEM MAKE SURE YOUR HEAD IS SCREWED ON TIGHT AS THEY WILL DO THEIR BEST TO SPIN YOURS IN A CIRCLE THROUGHOUT THE CASE.....GOOD LUCK
Respond to negative reviews
Diane T. review for Avrek Law Firm
Diane T. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/18/2021, 10:34 AM
We have a unique situation & explained everything from the beginning. Unhappy with the constant changing of attorneys on the case. Documents were signed & they later return with an error on their behalf for added fees. They did not take responsibility. When this was brought to their attention they did not continue as agreed for payment made in trust account. If this was known they wouldn't honor their end for making payment as agreed to put in trust account, we would never have proceeded. They are now holding funds going against documented signed request. I will not consider doing business with them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Delgado Medina review for Avrek Law Firm
Michelle Delgado Medina on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 04:26 AM
I want to thank Avrek Law Firm for helping me through difficult times. I wasn’t recently rear ended and it looks like my sons car will be deemed a total loss. Fortunately, I now have a team a great lawyers and staff fighting for me. They set me up with the best chiro in town and helped me get an estimate for my property damage. THANK YOU!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Edgardo Vazquez review for Avrek Law Firm
Edgardo Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 20:11 PM
When I got rear-ended by a drunk driver a couple of years ago I had no one to turn to but thankfully Avrek Law Firm was there to take care of me and my wife. They were very welcoming and helped me not only with my injuries but my property damage as well. I am very grateful for everyone at the firm.
Jc Bonita Almuz review for Avrek Law Firm
Jc Bonita Almuz on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 02:09 AM
Unfortunately, my husband and I were rear-ended by a drunk driver a couple of years ago and his car were deemed a total loss by the insurance company. Avrek Law Firm was kind enough to help him with his property damage issues and set him up with the best chiros in town to treat my husbands and I's injuries. We are really grateful for their hard work.
Business Response:

Hi JC! Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate the feedback. Wishing you and your family the very best!

Carolina Rosales review for Avrek Law Firm
Carolina Rosales on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:44 AM
I would like to express my most sincere appreciation to Mario Lopez, Lien Analyst at Averek Law Firm. He was an incredible advocate to my case and I commend him for the genuine care and empathy he displayed throughout. Mario listened to me very patiently when I conveyed my frustration and acknowledged my feelings by explaining every detail to me in a calm and quiet manner. Which also calmed me down. His demeanor throughout our association was incredibly focused and he handled himself with the utmost professionalism. Which, in this day of so much uncertainty and havoc within our environment, is admirable. I’m so grateful to Mario for communicating with me and keeping me updated every step of the way – exactly how he said he would do so. Mario is a true representation of the Avrek LA mission statement of: Integrity. Passion. Accountability. Results – Thank you Mario, I will never forget the time and care you put into my case. You are an incredible human being, God bless you always ~
Business Response:

Hi Carolina! Thank you SO MUCH for the awesome review! We are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Leslie R. review for Avrek Law Firm
Leslie R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 00:28 AM
I was in a car accident about an year ago and they helped me settle the case. They are the reason the insurance company even paid for the damages to my car and for that I am very thankful. Car accidents are horrible and this was my first one so it was very stressful, but they really helped keep my stress to a minimum. The person in charge of my case was Brenda Lopez, and she helped keep me updated on the case and any other information I needed to know, so I would like to thank her and everyone who was involved. You guys are great!
Thomas L. review for Avrek Law Firm
Thomas L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 11:18 AM
I was in a wreck in September and am from out of town. Avrek was quick to pick up on our case but when the individual at fault didn't have insurance, I think Avrek just quit. I haven't received a SINGLE update without having to reach out for one. When I get someone on the phone, they say they will update us, and then radio silence. I WOULD NOT ever do business with this company. I am sure if it is an easy case they feel they can get a lot of money on, they will do great for you, but so will any other lawyer. I seriously would not recommend then one bit.
Respond to negative reviews
J R Fregoso Soltero review for Avrek Law Firm
J R Fregoso Soltero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been calling this firm for an update for over a week and my case manager and the case manager supervisor do not answer my calls or call me back. When they do all they say is to wait and to be patient. They just forward my calls, they can just answer and tell me what’s going on instead of ignoring me. Don’t bother with them you will just be ignored. Our case is sitting there since November. Its time to look for an attorney that will actually try and help us instead of one that answers my call to tell me to be patient to win some time and get rid of me for another week.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.