Logo White
Watch Demo

Avondale Smiles

Own this business?
4.9
311 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

11523 Avondale Road Northeast, STE 102, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 970-9955

https://www.avondalesmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dentists

20210 77th Ave NE

(360) 435-2151
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5297
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 156 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 155 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 21:00 PM
Service is super good They do cleaning super super carefully.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:33 AM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:29 AM
Great day at the office Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:12 AM
Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 20:54 PM
Pleasent Surprise Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:16 AM
Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
Pei-Fen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 15:07 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Chen Dr. Chen is very nice and professional. She can not only provides her advice but also discusses with patients and respects it. Highly recommend.
Pei-Fen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:35 AM
Dr. Chen is very nice and professional. She can not only provides her advice but also discusses with patients and respects it. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 12:24 PM
I love how accommodating and informative Lisa is. She never tries to over sell me. She always refers me to another specialist if she finds the needs supersede her expertise. She is very intelligent and knows how to make sound decisions based on the integrity of your teeth. I am very pleased with Lisa and her staff, my experience from the time I walk in to the time I check out is more than excellent! I do not see myself ever having another dentist! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.