Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|General Dentistry|Avon, CT 06001

20 W Avon Rd # 104, (#200), Avon, CT 06001

(860) 673-0451

https://avondental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Avon Dental Lab is located at 20 W Avon Rd, Avon, CT. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jannette Lopez review for Avon Dental Group
Jannette Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 08:22 AM
They are always helpful, friendly and diligent! Plus last time I referred a friend I received a gift card Thanks! And my friend as well “love the clinic”. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Nicole Mains review for Avon Dental Group
Nicole Mains on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 07:14 AM
Love Dr. Knowles, takes time out to talk with you. Great personality.
Biel Parker review for Avon Dental Group
Biel Parker on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 09:47 AM
Accommodating, professional and courteous.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bette Case review for Avon Dental Group
Bette Case on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 09:49 AM
Had a good visit. Technician was informed that I was on a blood thinner and was careful in the cleaning procedure. However, I did not like the brushed on fluoride because it did not dissolve and left a lingering bad taste in my mouth. I had to peak off the waxy residue and use mouthwash to try to get rid of the taste hours later than the treatment. My stomach felt upset too. Next time I will go back to the fluoride rinse.
Anthony Retartha review for Avon Dental Group
Anthony Retartha on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 15:51 PM
I know I can totally entrust my current and future dental needs to Avon Dental and to Dr Robert Breckinridge.
Claire Dubiel review for Avon Dental Group
Claire Dubiel on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:00 AM
They are following strict guidelines for the covid19. I haven't gone out anywhere and I felt very safe going to Avon Dental.
Anne Hunter review for Avon Dental Group
Anne Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:42 AM
Life-changing practice! I have had multiple emergencies that Avon Dental helped solve with creativity, compassion, and speed. They have also been wonderful long-term partners as well. Everyone in the office from the dentists to the hygenists to the office staff is kind and focused on making thier patients lives better.
Karen Ann Palmer review for Avon Dental Group
Karen Ann Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:25 AM
Excellent service, friendly caring staff of top notch professional service. Been a patient since 1974. Highly recommend for young and older patients.
Marge Olson Harmon review for Avon Dental Group
Marge Olson Harmon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:14 AM
Love Dr. Breckinridge!!!! All the employees are wonderful. Hygienist, we use Jane. She is also wonderful. Everyone has a great personality!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.