Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avitabile Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Imported Food|Yonkers, NY 10704

1016 McLean Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

(914) 237-2389

http://www.avitabiledeli.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 1986, Avitabile Deli has become a landmark market on the Emerald mile on Mclean Ave serving the finest in Italian delicacies and premium hot and cold lunch and catering specials as well a award winning homemade fresh mozzarella. Imported meats and cheeses to compliment any meal are always cut fresh for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
599
  
420
  
37
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvatore Fiumefreddo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 09:37 AM
Joe is the best, absolutely the best Boccincini you can get there fresh Mozzarella and sandwiches are incredible!!!
Lucia A Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 08:46 AM
And Best hot food daily make jummy 😛
Patricia Becker Cuomo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 15:33 PM
This place has the most amazing food with a great selection. Only drawback is I’m limited in my mobility, parking is a nightmare and I can’t walk blocks from a parking space and they don’t deliver. I would get food from them much more often if there was parking or delivery
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Frances Hanglow-Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:15 AM
Without a doubt this is the best deli around. The staff is wonderful. The food is exceptional. They have catered every party i have ever had. My guests always rave about the food. The chicken parm is fabulous. We order from them at least twice a week and i have started ordering trays of food for dinner on a regular basis. You will not regret stopping by!! Everything they serve is delicious.
Trina Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:42 AM
Trina Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:16 AM
Pat Gotti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:27 AM
Franky Caragine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 16:47 PM
Richie Escudero on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.