Logo White
Watch Demo

AVision Technology LLC

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Home Automation|Naples, FL 34103

1290 Sperling Ct, Naples, FL 34103

(866) 826-1237

http://startedwithavision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AVision Technology is a specialized, niche-segment audio/video solutions provider. Our expertise is focused on designing and installing captivating home theaters, intuitive smart home automation systems, and dynamic whole house set-ups that captivate residences and exceed expectations for personal entertainment. We take a wish-list entertainment dream and transform it into a visual reality. We provide forward-thinking insight on the future of technology, which enables our client/partners to have the tools to blend seamlessly with the products of tomorrow. LET US TURN YOUR VISION INTO REALITY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:17 AM
He was polite and the work was good.
Ron Y. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 19:37 PM
He was very knowledgeable. When a minor problem arose they fixed it right away.
Jon J. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 11:09 AM
He did a great job. Sean was very professional and knew what he was doing.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Home Advisor

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:28 AM
He did an outstanding job.
Joanne R. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 20:44 PM
We just moved to Florida and while the process of transferring equipment and WIFI access is supposed to be easy, this was not our reality! So, we searched for a qualified expert to analyze and connect our various AV equipment and connect devices to WIFI. After speaking with an AVision representative we agreed to have a technician come to our home for a consult. We were amazed someone was available the very same day! Sean Jones, the AVision technician, is the ultimate professional who assessed our needs and quickly (within 5 minutes) connected the many wires and devices, WIFI, on the spot! As Sean worked, he instructed us on how to use the devices effectively. We HIGHLY recommend AVision Technology and will contract with them for any upcoming AV or computer networking or repair! Thanks, Sean and thanks, AVsion Technology!
Donna M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/23/2016, 08:42 AM
The moment I called, they were very helpful..they came the next day to give an estimate, we hired them to install our tv on our wall, moved cable wire. They explained everything they were doing, cleaned up, & finished the job with such a professional manner, complete gentlemen! I will hire them for any future needs. Great job!
John L. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 10:09 AM
Fantastic customer focus. Finishes the job the same day. Spends as much time as needed. Polite, neat. Uses a process approach to diagnose and repair. Terrific!
Qiana Christina Maloney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 11:03 AM
Eric Dilorenzo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 13:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.