BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Avila Soccer

4.2
75 reviews
(Trainers)
 8863 Anderson Mill Rd #107, Ste 107, Austin, TX 78729US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(512) 363-7992

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2016
We train at the Lakeway facility and absolutely LOVE it! My daughter has excelled in this program so rapidly it's really amazing. Eight months ago she didn't even play soccer and now she9;s an Orange Level 2 Ready. This season the classes are more tailored to the kids that are there to train. Plus they divide them up by skill level so everyone feels challenged. It does run the spectrum from kids that are there just to have fun and kids that are there to really train for improvement. All seem to fit in tho. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2016
I have looked all over AUSTIN for training and in my opinion Avila is the best value for soccer instruction. There is training available for all levels. To watch the trainers work with each child at their own pace is impressive. It has been an extremely positive experience for my boys and I have not experienced anything negative. I highly recommend Avila Creative soccer to all levels. more »
1on Facebook, Apr 20, 2016
You are not that great at training, unprofessional, unorganized, and I don't like how you yell at the kids when training. You give poor service. Your locations are ugly, ripped old couches, the painting is coming off, and you are a thief! You wanted to remodel your locations, and now You Don't want to pay the contractor. That is so shitty! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2015
Muy buen concepto el ke tienen para enseñar a los niños kada día mas la pasión por el deporte del socer more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2015
more »
1on Facebook, Feb 12, 2015
That's amazing more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2015
My daughters technical skills are expanding and improving each and every day! Thank you trainers for your patient and ambitious work! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. We're glad to hear that your daughters are improving every day! :)
1on Facebook, Dec 19, 2014
If I could give zero stars and write a review I would. Been trying to reach someone to get info for a service I've paid for but have never got a phone call or email back. They were sure to take my money real quick but I still have no idea where to take my daughter. Hopefully they train better then their customer service. I wish I could've put a stop payment. This is one of the most horrible experiences I've come across. Being a small business owner I truly understand the meaning of customer service but I guess when you have a couple locations it doesn't matter anymore. Please spend your money somewhere else. Rec soccer seems to be way more organized than this crap. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2014
more »
2on Facebook, Jan 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2013
more »
1on Facebook, Dec 15, 2013
I played there and it got me no were that's why I play for lonstar more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2013
I like the way they train the kids according to their ability and skill set. I saw my son transform on the field from beginning of season until end. He became more confident handling the ball and using strategy in the game...He is enjoying himself and no longer looks like a fish out of water on the field...I am so enthusiastic that I enrolled him into Winter Soccer camp...to see your child change week to week is amazing and very emotional...so I highly recommend Avila Soccer.... more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 13, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8863 Anderson Mill Rd #107, Ste 107, Austin, TX 78729
Trainers
Today 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Our mission is to give children an alternative way to experience soccer that is free of competition. Our mission is to foster multi-dimensional thought and non traditional forms of athleticism.more »

Review summary

5  48
4  12
3  4
2  2
1  8
1 reviews with no rating
4.2
75 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence