Logo White
Watch Demo

Aveda Institute

Own this business?
4.7
555 reviews
|Education|Tempe, AZ 85284

8475 S Emerald Dr Ste 113, Ste 113, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 794-1362

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Aries Technology
5.0
(1) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
Kumon Math and Reading Center of Glendale - North
5.0
(4) · Education

15820 N 35th Ave Suite #28

(602) 690-9868
Airplane Rental Ventures
4.7
(11) · Education

4859 E Falcon Dr

(480) 204-8097

About

Aveda Institute Phoenix is located in the Emerald Design Center across from Ikea in Tempe. The 18,000 square feet of learning space offers a highly innovative learning experience. Aveda Institute Phoenix offers programs in Cosmetology and Esthiology. Aveda is known around the world for connecting beauty, environment and well-being. In addition to inspiring education, Aveda Institute Phoenix offers customized Salon and Spa services at relaxed prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
555 reviews
5486
  
414
  
35
  
27
  
124
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 438 Reviews4.8Google
  • 117 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Elaine Jessee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:35 PM
Respond to negative reviews
James Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 22:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kacy Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:14 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Alward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:15 AM
Yesterday was an amazing day at Aveda!!! So why the number 2 rating? This is supposed to be wellness, not kick you when you're down. You have a student with great grades, never missed a day, and was never late. Letting you know she is not ready for the floor........ I will speed things up, I go for a cut because this is her exam. She cuts my hair. Made several mistakes, asks her teacher for help and she suggested blending shears. So student attempts to repair. Her teacher is not around to give advice. The teacher has left the floor during this exam. I could continue but I am sure you get the picture. I leave and we report back that the student is not ready for the floor. She has asked severa...  more>>
Meagan Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 22:22 PM
Rose Peyinghaus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:05 AM
Louisa Avalos Pedraza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 17:36 PM
I had a great experience! Aveda is a very welcoming place. My student stylist Elisa did a great job on my retouch/refresh. I have found my style home.
Genn Nessa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 08:29 AM
Love aveda, love the students. Well worth the time and price. Highly highly highly recommend.
Mónika Marie Akee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 12:20 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.