Logo White
Watch Demo

Aveda Institute

Own this business?
4.7
559 reviews
|Education|Tempe, AZ 85284

8475 S Emerald Dr Ste 113, Ste 113, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 794-1362

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Aries Technology
5.0
(1) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
Kumon Math and Reading Center of Glendale - North
5.0
(4) · Education

15820 N 35th Ave Suite #28

(602) 690-9868
Airplane Rental Ventures
4.7
(11) · Education

4859 E Falcon Dr

(480) 204-8097

About

Aveda Institute Phoenix is located in the Emerald Design Center across from Ikea in Tempe. The 18,000 square feet of learning space offers a highly innovative learning experience. Aveda Institute Phoenix offers programs in Cosmetology and Esthiology. Aveda is known around the world for connecting beauty, environment and well-being. In addition to inspiring education, Aveda Institute Phoenix offers customized Salon and Spa services at relaxed prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
559 reviews
5490
  
414
  
35
  
27
  
124
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 442 Reviews4.8Google
  • 117 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Caine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 17:51 PM
Crissi Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 16:27 PM
Miranda Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 13:22 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nixie Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:11 AM
Caitlin Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:26 AM
Short story: went 2X in a month. One resulted in PURPLE EYEBROWS and BURNED FACE. Second time resulted in 6 INCH HAIRCUT "TRIM" LONG STORY: I went twice. Once, had eyebrows and eyelashes tinted and waxed. The girl under DIRECT supervision of instructor dyed my eyebrows purple, dyed my face black, and didn't actually dye my eyelashes at all. Worst part was the BURN I had around my eye for about a week from their attempts to remove the purple and black. I called the next day to inform them of the burn. I got a sorry but nothing else. Somehow I went back two weeks later to get my hair cut. I came in for a trim, I have(had) long red hair. We agreed to 2" trim. I ended up with 5-6 inches taken of...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Hope Amorao on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 17:35 PM
Arionna & Mara are so good to us...You all treat us like family!!!
Kelly Kain on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 19:21 PM
I loved teaching at the Adeva Institute with Mane Attraction Salon the ambiance of the salon and the participation from the students was great. It's a fabulous school thanks for have us. P.S. the Chakra sprays are AMAZING ❤️❤️❤️🙌
Taliese Brogdon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:18 AM
When you call receptionist didn't have any info on the school all they want to do is transfer you to someone voice mail doesn't seem like they wasn't new students
Respond to negative reviews
Kathleen Carnegie Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 19:57 PM
the stylist I had Tanya was great, friendly and very professional --- great experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.