Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avatar Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
240 reviews
|Tattoo|Prescott Valley, AZ 86327 United States

210 AZ-69, Ste C, Prescott Valley, AZ 86327 United States

(928) 277-8198

http://www.avatartat2.com/new/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties There is something for everyone at Avatar Tat2; Piercings Cold Drinks ATM Machine Smoking Area History Established in 2001. Avatar Tat2 was first located in Jerome, AZ and after 5 yrs. we moved down the hill to Cottonwood. We are now located at 18 N. Main St. Meet the Business Owner Jeff and Cheryl V. Business Owner VOTED #1 6 YRS RUNNING! Including 2009 Avatar Tat2 is an upscale 3,000 sq. ft. studio. Jeff and Cheryl have owned Avatar Tat2 for 3 yrs as of July 2009. Unlike most tattoo shops we have made a point to focus on the customer 100% of the time. The customer means everything to us and our continued success. Cheryl started doing Permanent Make Up 3 yrs ago when she took ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
240 reviews
5200
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nina Minster review for Avatar Tattoo
Nina Minster on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2022, 01:42 AM
I've probably gotten close to 40 tattoos from Summer Henry and getting more I love this place.Summer by far is the best tattoo artist I've had in the 22 years I've been getting tattoos. she's going to be going over and fixing a lot of them. I highly recommend her or anyone in the shop
Joei Baloo review for Avatar Tattoo
Joei Baloo on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2022, 09:34 AM
Lilith did an amazing job on some very meaningful tattoos
Jennifer Mock review for Avatar Tattoo
Jennifer Mock on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2022, 04:33 AM
I had a very specific idea that 2 other artists in other shops didn’t want to do or refused to do because they thought it looked dumb. Lilith knocked it out of the park and I am so happy with it.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jen Merritt review for Avatar Tattoo
Jen Merritt on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2022, 06:07 AM
Lilith was great from start to finish. I plan on going back!
Lynzie Gibson review for Avatar Tattoo
Lynzie Gibson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2022, 10:33 AM
neat is an amazing artist. She was the only artist who would agree to use my moms ashes in this tatoo that I got for her
Fern Tonita review for Avatar Tattoo
Fern Tonita on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2022, 10:22 AM
Got my first tattoo from Anita here everyone was so welcoming and Anita took the time to make sure what I really wanted my tattoo to look like . It came out so beautiful and I’d definitely ask her to do my next one and recommend her to anyone else who wants a tattoo
Trent Brooks review for Avatar Tattoo
Trent Brooks on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2022, 02:10 AM
Summer Henry has been my go to artist since I was blank and had hardly any ink at all. I chose to go to her because of her amazing talented work she does. Her unique incredible style has drawn me to go to her for most of the work I have on my body at this point! She’s not only a wonderful artist but makes you feel completely comfortable during the process and treats everyone like family! All the girls at avatar tattoo do amazing art and are probably the most chill vibin peopl… See more
Melody Rivera review for Avatar Tattoo
Melody Rivera on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2022, 05:07 AM
Summer does amazing work. her artistic skills are outstanding. highly recommend her shop
Orion Stephanie review for Avatar Tattoo
Orion Stephanie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 05:28 AM
24 August 2020 I had an old tattoo of the Godsmack sun covered up today by Summer Henry! She is so kind and gentle, which put me at ease because needles bother me 😆 My visit was well worth the wait. I love my new tattoo and I can't wait to see her again for another one! I would highly recommend Summer Henry and Avatar Tat2 and Art Gallery to anyone looking for new ink! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
Business Response:

Love this💕 thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.