Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avatar Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
50 reviews
|Roofing|Tampa, FL 33614

5014 N Hale Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 962-7663

https://avatarroofing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

50 S Belcher Rd

(727) 269-5858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4240 Derek Way

(941) 922-5199
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 6838

(863) 687-1893

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Roofing

2171 Drew St

(727) 442-7663
5.0
(3) · Roofing

6901 78th St

(813) 661-4522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

3219 63rd Ave E

(941) 751-9590
About

We specialize in all types of roofing. Anything from a simple repair to a complete tear off and re-roof. we will always deliver on its promise to ensure the best quality materials and the most driven roofers. Avatar roofing stresses integrity and breeds excellence. We are artisans and take pride in the Residential Roofing Services we provide to our customers in this sectorr. Avatar Roofing 's motto is integrity and customer satisfaction breeds customer loyalty; and we will live and die by that adage. Roof rapair. Call the Best Roofer in Tampa!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
50 reviews
540
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Analis Perez review for Avatar Roofing
Analis Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 06:49 AM
My next door neighbor just got her roof done over here in palm harbor by Avatar Roofing great job there roof looks beautiful, the first group of guys did an amazing job so polite and humble gentlemen’s my only concern was the 2 couple of guys that came out they were drinking on the job that’s not very professional
Scott Baker review for Avatar Roofing
Scott Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:24 AM
Rich Runyan review for Avatar Roofing
Rich Runyan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 05:40 AM
They were excellent. I would highly recommend them. They were from the very start very professional, very accommodating. They came out and discussed what needed to be done. They took about an hour of their time to sit down with my husband and I to go over everything point to point without anything being rushed. They did not pressure in any way cheaper form and said that if I did end up working with them then he wouldn’t require a down payment deposit and would except the payment once we are satisfied. They maintained that during the whole project and did a great job, we were very satisfied.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jeff Lilly review for Avatar Roofing
Jeff Lilly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:51 AM
Avatar roofing did an excellent job replacing my roof after the hurricane, Don and Bill were pleasure to work with and the crew was fast and efficient and did a great job cleaning up after replacement. I would recommend Avatar for your roofing needs.
Peter B. review for Avatar Roofing
Peter B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:12 PM
Great follow up and timing. Affordable and looks great! A pleasure working with their professional team......super customer service. Recommend highly.
Don R. review for Avatar Roofing
Don R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 12:38 PM
All I can say is WOW! What a great roofing company to deal with. They kept me informed of every process of the installation. The cleanup of the job was impeccable. They protected my shrubbery and lawn with tarps and I have to say that my roof looks AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Avatar Roofing for the excellent job. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family.
Jeff Liebz review for Avatar Roofing
Jeff Liebz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Thompson Davis Kellett review for Avatar Roofing
Thompson Davis Kellett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:11 AM
Great Roofing, professional, and affordable.... I couldn't be happier
Monica Diana review for Avatar Roofing
Monica Diana on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 05:10 AM
Hello Tampa Bay! I recommend Avatar for all your roofing needs! I am a new home owner as well as a single mother. I was heart broken when I found out I needed a new roof on my "First home" just a year after moving in. Everyone at Avatar..Juan, Bill, and Don have gone above and beyond to help me through the process! They were MORE than great working with me. My new home is safe and sound with a dependable roof over my famlies head! I would highly recommend Avatar Roofing! Thanks so much guys!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.