Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avanti Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33904

447 Cape Coral Pkwy E unit 107, Unit 107, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 984-5739

https://www.avantisalonswfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

At Avanti Salon & Day Spa In Cape Coral Florida. We have a talented and professional team dedicated to making you feel like the best version of you. We offer a wide variety of Hair, Nails, and Spa services custom tailored to each individual client. Whether you are seeking the perfect new hair color, gorgeous chip proof shellac nails, or a deeply rejuvenating facial. We proudly offer Kenra, Framesi, Keune, Aquage, Paul Mitchell, Joico, Johnny B, Biomega, Its A 10, Redken, Matrix, and Big sexy hair products. Using Schwarzkopf hair color as well as Keune So Pure, all natural, ammonia, and paraben free hair color, we've got the very best products to leave you with the very results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5124
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Camille L'Heureux Bowlin review for Avanti Day Spa
Camille L'Heureux Bowlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 06:24 AM
Relocated here in to the Cape about 3 years ago. when we returned in October, I found that my hair stylist is no longer around. I found Sarah at Avanti, and this was the best decision ever. For many years I have been searching for just the right color and cut. Sarah got it right on my first visit. Hoping that the Salon reopens soon once the OK is given due to this virus. Heading north soon but I really need to visit with Sarah ASAP.🙏
Susan Aiken review for Avanti Day Spa
Susan Aiken on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:04 AM
Great place! All around Salon, hair, nails, waxing, etc....... very nice place with equally nice employees!!
Mary McCarthy Young review for Avanti Day Spa
Mary McCarthy Young on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:35 AM
Awesome facial by Francesca
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patti Vanerstrom review for Avanti Day Spa
Patti Vanerstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 06:52 AM
Awesome place! Everyone is so inviting and friendly! The haircut and color always look so natural. Extremely happy with them!!!
Theresa B. review for Avanti Day Spa
Theresa B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 16:34 PM
Daniela is a wonderful hair stylist. She took her time and did a great job on my hair not to mention what a beautiful person she is. I have been to many hair salons since moving to Cape Coral. I was never happy with the results or the prices and then I found Avanti salon and I’m here to stay. Thank you Daniela. It was a real pleasure meeting you.
Janet Mosley Tobin review for Avanti Day Spa
Janet Mosley Tobin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:46 AM
Beautiful salon, great location! Daniela is absolutely amazing! Not only is she incredibly talented at doing hair, she really listens to her clients to make sure she gives them exactly what they want, and also gives great advice when you’re not quite sure. Myself and my hard to please children have been very happy clients of hers for about 16 years and I’m always in awe of her talent, you go in for a regular service and you are treated like a celebrity that needs to look their best! A definite gem in Cape Coral! On this visit she took my son from really long, unruly teen boy hair to handsome, graduation day ready! Proud and happy mom!! — with Daniela Ferrara at Avanti Salon & Day Spa.
Maria Montwill review for Avanti Day Spa
Maria Montwill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:05 AM
It took me 7 years to find a salon that does my hair the way I like and the results are amazing! Love,love, love this place! Great atmosphere and amazing stylist! The stylist are all extremely professional and knowledgeable in color and cuts! I highly recommend this salon. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jenna Lynn Tarazi review for Avanti Day Spa
Jenna Lynn Tarazi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:20 AM
Daniela is a wonderful stylist/owner. She takes such pride in her work and it shows! Her Salon is absolutely beautiful inside. She makes everyone she comes in contact with feel like family.
Jason Bhimji review for Avanti Day Spa
Jason Bhimji on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:05 AM
Francesca is the only person I would trust to treat my skin! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.