Logo White

Avant’s Auto Repair Inc

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Automotive|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

40 NW Second Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 480-6056

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Doug’s Automotive Repair Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8800 SW 129th St

(305) 238-6566
machines gone wild
4.9
(37) · Automotive

8927 SW 129th Terrace

(305) 256-1779
eurodreams
4.8
(23) · Automotive

2401 SW 31st Ave

(786) 547-9895

1 person is looking at this business

all tune & lube
4.8
(4) · Car Transmissions

2188 Military Trl

(561) 682-0950

5 people are looking at this business

Brakes Zone
4.8
(59) · Automotive

4061 Oak Cir Dr

(561) 756-8914

6 people are looking at this business

Eurotech Auto Motorsports Inc
4.8
(12) · Automotive

1885 Sw 4th Ave Bay E8

(561) 272-9332

6 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive repair center specializes in air conditioning, brakes, emission work, factory maintenance schedules and computerized tune-ups.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:11 AM
I've been taking my cars to Avant's for years. I know that they will deal with me honestly and keep me on the road. The entire staff has a level of integrity that is hard to match, and their prices don't break the bank. Seriously, I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else...and I don't.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2015, 11:06 AM
I was looking for a garage with an honest reputation. They checked my car`s battery and told me that it was working correctly. They also explained to me that when a car has not been used for a month it was common that the battery had to be "recharged". They did not try to sell me anything.Great service.Jean Luc Poliquin"Blue Hyundai Entourage"Deerfield Beach
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/22/2014, 10:01 AM
I have been going to Lonnie for 20 years. I trust him like my doctor because through a dozen cars he has always been honest, dependable and fair. He has a lot of long term repeat customers and the shop is always busy, but if you have to wait, it's worth it.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/07/2013, 12:01 PM
Diagnosed properly, fixed on time and the bill was just what they said it would be.Very nice guys, well maintained shop!
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/25/2012, 08:02 AM
Professional and Honest. Avant repaired my brakes quickly and reasonably and the car did stop adequately. Weeks AFTER I had accepted the car, Avant discovered that his supplier had sent the wrong master cylindar (for an s10 blazer and not K10 Blazer). Externally the parts were identical - but Avant contacted me, put the right part in, and ate the expense. The brakes did work better and safer, but I would never have known except that Avant Auto Repair caught their supplier's mistake when he was billed.
I have sent many friends to Avant and all were satisfied.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/25/2012, 02:02 AM
Professional and Honest
Professional and Honest. Avant repaired my brakes quickly and reasonably and the car did stop adequately. Weeks AFTER I had accepted the car, Avant discovered that his supplier had sent the wrong master cylindar (for an s10 blazer and not K10 Blazer). Externally the parts were identical - but Avant contacted me, put the right part in, and ate the expense. The brakes did work better and safer, but I would never have known except that Avant Auto Repair caught their supplier's mistake when he was billed.
I have sent many friends to Avant and all were satisfied.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2011, 11:12 AM
I was very impressed and appreciative of the way Lonnie and his employees took care of me and my car. They are extremely honest. They told me exactly what repairs were required and did not attempt to "add on" with unnecessary repairs. Lonnie explained things in a manner that I could understand. Lonnie and his employees are honest, reliable and I would not hesitate to recommend Avant's Automotive Repair to my friends and relatives.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2011, 07:12 AM
WOW I have never been happier with a place to take care of my car!! Lonnie and his team are awesome. Its a funny thing but they are truly like having a support system. They are here to help and always keep in mind I need to be wise with my money. Thank You Lonnie for being such a great help. I highly recommend you and your team to anyone Take CareKaren
on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/15/2011, 07:12 AM
Avant's Automotive Repair Inc – WOW I have never been happier with a place to take care of my car!! Lonnie and his team are awesome. Its a funny thing but they are truly like having a support system. They are here to help and always keep in mind I need to be wise with…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.