Logo White
Watch Demo

Avalon Laser

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92101

2445 Fifth Ave #220A, #220A, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 990-1138

https://www.avalon-laser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(22) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

3969 Fourth Ave Suite 204

(619) 370-6110
About

Avalon Laser is a premier laser clinic and medical spa with locations in San Diego and Carlsbad. Here, we focus on delivering individualized laser and cosmetic dermatology treatments utilizing the latest, most innovative laser technologies and treatment methods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
569
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:55 AM
Jen is Great! I have been coming here for my brazilian and underarm treatments, and these guys are really great! Jenifer the nurse is so kind and sweet, she somehow seems to remember our conversations from weeks ago! I am on my fourth treatment and most of my hair is GONE!
Sandra D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:35 AM
Great place! I initially came to Avalon Laser for laser hair removal, and had my underarms, bikini and legs done, but also ended up trying a little Botox too. Their staff are excellent and really take the time to make sure you are happy with the results.
Chattergirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:21 AM
I finally see results! – I have had an IPL a while back in my hometown, so I already knew what to expect coming into a medical spa. Arrive 10 minutes early, fill out paper work, ect. ect. What impressed me to write the review is the care I received. The first question that I was asked before my treatment begun was "if you could change anything about your skin, what would it be?" The nurse patiently listened me out as I listed all of my trouble areas. Large pores, freckles ect. She said that the treatment will be geared towards my specific problems. After the treatment my face was a little flushed, but on the 3rd day I could actually see the size of my pores getting smaller and the freckles got a little darker, but that is expected. I even got a follow up call. :)
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/27/2010, 03:11 AM
Love the place I used to have to was my lip ever since I was a teenager at least twice a month. I became so used to the hassle and the cost of waxing that an alternative never really crossed my mind. After having my lip treated at Avalon I love that I longer worry about my peach fuzz! The salon is beautiful and there is free parking downtown!
Maryanne on Superpages

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 09:47 AM
I bought my boyfriend a gift certificate with Avalon Laser for laser hair removal for his chest. I've also been there for a laser photofacial twice before. The staff are really nice and they actually remember your name! It was also nice to actually for us to both get a follow-up call to ask how we were doing afterwards. Will definitely be back.
Irishgalx0x on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2010, 02:23 AM
Dark circles are gone – I came to Avalon Laser to get my IPL treatment, and during my consultation the Dr asked me what else I would like to improve. I imminently replied "the dark circles around my eyes" Little did I know that an IPL fixes that too! The nurse is super friendly, and so kind! Her personality is great - but most importantly she really knows what shes doing!
Beth Ann 11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2010, 03:40 AM
I love my lips! – I came to Dr. Tirgari for my lips. He did such a great job I cant stop staring at myself in the mirror!!! They look so natural, yet full and plump. Angelina Jolie has nothing on me now :)
KristinaD on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2010, 01:34 AM
Really Impressed! – Just had laser hair removal on my legs and underarms. The nurse Jen was terrific, and I'm a nurse so I should know! The staff are super-friendly and worked with me to make it affordable. Really liked this place! Will definitely be back again.
Ashley Wonderful on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 03:56 AM
Loved it! – Went to Avalon Laser for an Acne Treatment, and honestly I didnt expect the results to be so great! My acne tremendously improved! I am glad that I found a place that does not charge an arm and a leg for this service!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.