Logo White
Watch Demo

Avalanche Ranch

Own this business?
4.6
372 reviews
|Recreation|Redstone, CO 81623

12863 CO-133, Redstone, CO 81623

(970) 963-2846

http://www.avalancheranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Iron Mountain Hot Springs
4.6
(4258) · Recreation

281 Centennial St

(970) 945-4766

About

Avalanche Ranch is best described as a Rocky Mountain Picture Post Card in the Heart of Redstone, Colorado.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
372 reviews
5279
  
459
  
310
  
25
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.7Google
  • 87 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 38 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina Steele on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:00 AM
Absolutely beautiful views. Amazing staff. Quaint cabins. So many fun things to do. Such an amazing little gem tucked away right in the mountains.
Thom R on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Dog House
Loved the Dog House and hot springs. So peaceful and relaxed atmosphere. Staff are so nice, guests were all incredible people. Best trip ever, and really appreciate that people have actually created such an amazing place and share it with all of us to enjoy. Existential place for Peak Experiences.
Dai A on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:11 AM
Lovely and cozy spot!
Great amenities, very cozy and cute accommodation (we stayed at the wagon). Great option to stay instead of Aspen. We loved the friendly horses and the pond to canoe as well. Would come back for sure!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julie Friedman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:05 AM
We love Avalanche Ranch! Great place for family. Staff is friendly and welcoming. I always run into at least 2 people that I know and I make a few friends. The water is clean and healing. Love, love, love it there.
Sarah Nicole Wywias on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:11 AM
The property itself blew us away it is gorgeous out there! The whole place is clean and inviting and the staff was nice and helpful!
864scottp on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:03 AM
Perfect Hot Spirngs experience
The hot springs experience at Avalanche Ranch is truly amazing. With 3 separate hot springs spa/pools this is an intamate and picturesque place to spend a relaxing afternoon. Cool gift shop and accommodations are also available. The photo ops are the best.
Brookegoski on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 00:10 AM
Right up our alley, excellent hot springs get-away
We booked the tiny house with our two dogs for one night during a weekday for a mini get away. Adorable spot, clean cabin, nicely decorated and comfortable. The special touches, dog treats, homemade cookies, and heat on in cabin were very appreciated.
The Hot Springs were also perfect- love how you do reservation soaking only- manageable, and delightful. Thank you, we will be back again.
Dream805702 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 00:01 AM
温泉
グレンウッドスプリングスから車で30分程の所。クリスタルリバー沿いに掲げられた「アバランチ・ランチ」という赤い看板が目印でした。温泉のあるロッジです。温泉は ソースタブと呼ばれる源泉から、敷地内の露天風呂にお湯が供給されてます。森の中に点在している宿泊棟の、キャビンにはリビングにベッド、キッチンも付いているます。羊やロバ、ラマなどを放牧している牧場がキャビンの奥にあて、人懐っこい羊とふれあえました。
KennyG1021 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 00:03 AM
Therapeutic spring water, but not hot enough
Avalanche Ranch is a wonderful little getaway spot, peaceful and rustic, and the cabin was great. I stayed 3 nights. The weather wasn't super cold, and yet I would say that, except in the hottest pool, the water was tepid, and the hottest pool wasn't that hot. Then I read that the water comes from a drilled well 3020 feet away (over half a mile!) via a super-insulated pipeline, which might explain the lack of heat. But I'm glad that the water is natural and no chemicals are used! Tip...down the road 1.2 miles is the unmarked Penny Hot Springs, which is super hot and consists of pools that have been created in the side of the river using rocks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.