Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
277 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Richardson, TX 75080

530 W Arapaho Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 479-9210

https://www.autozone.com/locations/tx/richardson/530-w-arapaho-rd.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

205 N Vacek St

(817) 546-0750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10850 Alder Cir

(972) 250-1952

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3641 E Kiest Blvd

(214) 942-8741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2652 FM-407

(817) 430-9201
5.0
(1) · Automotive

609 107th St

(817) 385-4967

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
About

AutoZone W Arapaho Road in Richardson, TX is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Richardson, TX or call us at (972) 479-9210.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
277 reviews
5184
  
448
  
319
  
27
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 269 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Affek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Affek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 08:17 AM
~updated~ Went to auto zone to have an engine light checked. The associate was nice and walk out in the 30 degree weather and checked it. The codes came back per him it was my gas tank and gas vaper pieces malfunctioning. I have had this issue before, I asked if this could be the gas tank cover. He told me there is no way it could be this. Then his associate tried to buy a liquid that "could" help. They said "all the codes show it is the gas tank" I went across the street and had the same check run and their associates said that it is the vapor. It could be the gas cap. (Which i checked it and yes my gas cap was loose...) Then they also saw another code that is showing that it could be electrical they recommended I go to a auto repair. They didn't try to make me buy things that "may" work or try to scare me. ☆update☆ Just had my mechanic call me it was the gas cap. Cost me less than 10 to fix vs the 1000 auto zone was trying to have me buy. ~DO NOT GO TO AUTO ZONE~
Michelle Affek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:20 AM
~updated~ Went to auto zone to have an engine light checked. The associate was nice and walk out in the 30 degree weather and checked it. The codes came back per him it was my gas tank and gas vaper pieces malfunctioning. I have had this issue before, I asked if this could be the gas tank cover. He told me there is no way it could be this. Then his associate tried to buy a liquid that "could" help. They said "all the codes show it is the gas tank" I went across the street and had the same check run and their associates said that it is the vapor. It could be the gas cap. (Which i checked it and yes my gas cap was loose...) Then they also saw another code that is showing that it could be electrical they recommended I go to a auto repair. They didn't try to make me buy things that "may" work or try to scare me. ☆update☆ Just had my mechanic call me it was the gas cap. Cost me less than 10 to fix vs the 1000 auto zone was trying to have me buy. ~DO NOT GO TO AUTO ZONE~
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ashley Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:53 AM
Ted Gebhardt and the manager on duty were beyond friendly and helpful!
Matthew Baskette on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:53 AM
Daniel Cahill on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2013, 07:18 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2008, 08:30 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers basics like batteries and spark plugs, and novelty items including wheel covers, racing seats and motorized razor scooters.
stephen h. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/24/2005, 05:35 AM
Don't really like their China and Taiwan made parts! I used to like Autozone after they had bought out Chief's Autoparts stores. That was when they had North American made parts, but about 7 years ago that all changed. They have the same prices as anywhere else but their parts quality have signifacantly declined.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.