Logo White
Watch Demo

Autozone

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
431 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Greeley, CO 80631

2220 9th St, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 352-5900

http://autozone.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1110 N College Ave

(970) 541-9167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12445 E 39th Ave

(303) 719-0377
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1712 Calkins Ave

(303) 819-9089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1760 Jasper St #10

(303) 343-1476
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7701 Miller Dr

(303) 702-1799
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1336 Sherman Dr # E

(303) 776-8855
About

AutoZone Ninth St in Greeley, CO is one of the nation's leading retailer of automotive replacement car parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Greeley, CO or call us at (970) 352-5900.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
431 reviews
5213
  
493
  
366
  
218
  
138
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews2.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannette Snidow Piel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 12:04 PM
Hats off and a big thanks to AutoZone for helping Greeley get the message out to complete your #2020Census Forms. If you have NOT, respond today online at www.2020census.gov. An accurate count means Greeley will get millions of dollars in federal funding every year for schools, hospitals, fire protection, emergency services, healthcare, and vital community assistance programs. Everyone Counts in Greeley!
Stephanie Toubeaux on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 03:31 AM
The WORST customer service I’ve ever dealt with. Went in for a tow package and Rapheal O. thought it was appropriate to laugh at me when I didn’t know what was needed for my Mercedes. Then when I asked him to see what packages they had he continued to laugh when I asked him which one would work. I left the store telling him maybe he should learn since he was working there and the response I got was “maybe.” WOW! Just wow! Thank God there’s other stores in Greeley
Chantel R Martinez Duley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 04:39 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Danny Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:57 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Elaine Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 04:05 AM
Got treated like I didn't know what I wanted or talking about. Tried directing all the talk to my dad when I was there for my car.
Favian Barajas Rosales on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:52 AM
Diego Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:35 AM
Suzanna Perdue on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2013, 03:42 AM
Anabaptist_mom on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 02:14 AM
Ask for Eran! Eran at the store located at 2220 9th Street in Greeley, Co. was a very real help. I had come to the store to purchase what ended up being around $800.00 in various part for my husband to perform our van's 100,000 mile service. Eran was very patient with me and helped me find all the right part and helped me to make some better choices to upgrade to better quality parts on very important items. I appreciated her being willing to take the time to explain things to me and to tract down some hard to find items for us. She made what was an somewhat intimidating task to me a very easy and simple visit. She is valuable asset to your store as I will make it a point to come to this location from now on. Eran made me feel comfortable and not talk to me as though I were stupid like some other auto parts store clerks have done to me in the past. Thanks for hiring such a great person. Another thing I like about this store is the employees willingness to carry large and heavy items out for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.