BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Autotech Lock and Tow

4.9
80 reviews
(Towing)
 2315 2nd Ave, Columbus, GA 31901

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(706) 617-0075

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Having to get your car towed is never fun, but Wayne made the expirence over all very pleasant, he even helped load our broken down car onto our car trailor! 10/10 would recommend more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
Wayne was very professional and courteous...I had a great experience...and I will recommend him to everyone I know...thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
I don't normally do reviews, but Wayne is the truth. I most definitely would recommend this company to anyone who needs to have their vehicle towed in a timely fashion and at a great price more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate Shayna (sp?) and Wayne being so professional when they came to tow my car today. It's not often you find people who go out of their way to make sure the job is done efficiently AND correctly with a smile on their face.
I have no need to call any other tow company in Columbus. They have earned my business for good!
more »
Business Response:
Good Evening Ms. Thea!! It was our pleasure in being able to assist you and to meet you!! We appreciate your business and you taking time out to write a review! We look forward to seeing the restore!! Thank you for your kind words!!!
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Truck died, called a tow company in the area, they said it would be an hour and a half to arrive. Called AutoTech Lock and Tow, Wayne said he'd be there in 20 minutes. He was fast and professional. Had my truck loaded in 10 minutes and dropped me off. I hope I never break down again but if I do I will definitely be a repeat customer. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2017
Prompt and Professional service. I will always call or request their service through my insurance company. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
Quick and friendly service! Will definitely recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time out to post your appreciation it was nice meeting you and glad I was able to get to you quickly have a blessed evening
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
Call and they came in 15 minutes. Very fast, accurate and friendly. I would be calling again if needed. more »
5on Google, Dec 26, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2016
Wayne is amazing at what he does. I was having the worst day and I lock my keys in my car . It only took him 10 mins to get there . When he got to me he made sure I was ok and found a way to make me smile when I was in tears . Thanks a lot Wayne ! more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Angel happy holidays to you and your family
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Happy holidays to you and your family!
5on Google, Nov 26, 2016
Hey auto tech was very helpful with me today and i would highly recommend it more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016
Very prompt and professional. I was told 15 mins and they were there in less then 10!I would definitely recommend this service! more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2016
Showed up on time for a tow and was very friendly and professional..i would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
This service was awesome, quick fast service and very nice... EVERYBODY SHOULD DEFIANTLY USE THIS PARTICAULAR SERVICE more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2016
Awesome awesome business!! I locked my keys in my car with three dogs inside!! Auto tech lock and tow was there in less than fifteen mins to save the day!! Thank you so much!!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2016
Mr. Wayne has great customer service skills and he's highly professional. Thanks for the help! more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2016
This is a great service! I got locked out my car twice in one week & he was here within 15 minutes! Fast service, great prices! I definitely recommend this business! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
The serve was excellent he came right on and unlocked car and got my keys out...very fast service more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2016
Service was awesome and price is reasonable. more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2016
They have great and fast service, at a great price I'll always call autotech more »
Business Response:
Thanks octavius for taking time out to do a review. glad we were able to assist you all today And get the babies out of the heat! Call if you need us
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
Very professional !!!!!!! I'll will be using yall from now on!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2016
Great experience with this company and it wan very nice to meet him. Excellent superb service. I would refer him to anyone. more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
24 hour lockout service Columbus Georgia. Cusseta Georgia. Phenix city Alabama. Midland Georgia. LEE county Alabama and harris county.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  78
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
4.9
80 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence