BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Autotech Lock and Tow

4.9
80 reviews
(Towing)
 2315 2nd Ave, Columbus, GA 31901US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(706) 617-0075

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
Wayne was very professional and courteous...I had a great experience...and I will recommend him to everyone I know...thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2017
Prompt and Professional service. I will always call or request their service through my insurance company. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
Quick and friendly service! Will definitely recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time out to post your appreciation it was nice meeting you and glad I was able to get to you quickly have a blessed evening
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016
Very prompt and professional. I was told 15 mins and they were there in less then 10!I would definitely recommend this service! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2016
Awesome awesome business!! I locked my keys in my car with three dogs inside!! Auto tech lock and tow was there in less than fifteen mins to save the day!! Thank you so much!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
The serve was excellent he came right on and unlocked car and got my keys out...very fast service more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
Very professional !!!!!!! I'll will be using yall from now on!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2016
He saved my life!!! My transmission went out on a hill at 11pm, just me and my babies. He was the ONLY tow truck that was open and willing to come. And he did not charge me an arm and a leg. Thank you so much for helping me! Awesome guy and I'm glad to see there are still good people around. Call Autotech Lock and Tow first!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2016
What a wonderful experience when things go wrong! From the beginning to end the gentleman (owner) was so understanding, helpful, went out of his way with roadside assistance! I HIGHLY recommend this company for towing and any roadside issues! Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
Hey imma say sum real quick. I never met a great tow truck guy till today. Great service, great talk with him, and good laugher. Almost made me forget I got to spend sum money getting this car fixed. I approved this business even doe my word don't mean much but great business, great price and I appreciate the service. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2016
Fast and friendly service.....NO JOKE! This company really is fast. Insurance claims 30 minutes to Hour. I think i was able to listen to three music videos on YouTube. Extremely affordable! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2016
I'm so happy I love my service and I recommend it to anybody.. fast and friendly more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2016
AutoTech is amazing came out and changed my tire while I was at work. Recommend him for all roadside assistance!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
Great, fast && friendly service! Thanks Wayne! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2016
Called at 8:30 pm, was here by 8:55pm, A big THANK YOU. Will alway be my first call from now on..if needed like tonight more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2015
I called auto tech because i thought i locked my keys in my trunk.. Wayne came all the way out to Ft Benning thru the drama of that visitors pass mess to rescue me at a moments notice. Customer service is 6stars! Thanks again more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2015
Got a flat tire today, called USAA and they sent out Auto Tech to my rescue!! Thank you Wayne!! Fast! Friendly! Great Service!! Glad to have had a friend come to my rescue!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2015
They were so quick to getting to me and opening my vehicle for me. And still made my appointment on time...Thanks more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2015
Service was great! Technician arrives UNDER eta that was given & no damage whatsoever to my vehicle. They were very friendly. THANK YOU! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2315 2nd Ave, Columbus, GA 31901
Towing
Closed

About

Edit
24 hour lockout service Columbus Georgia. Cusseta Georgia. Phenix city Alabama. Midland Georgia. LEE county Alabama and harris county.more »

Review summary

5  78
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
4.9
80 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence