Logo White
Watch Demo

Autospeed Performance

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Automotive|Voorhees Township, NJ 08043

103 Laurel Rd, Voorhees Township, NJ 08043

(856) 772-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

"Nice Crack!!!" Windshield Replacements
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5315 N Galloway Ave

(214) 477-0022

1 person is looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Buffalo Junk Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2250 Military Rd

(716) 578-2266

3 people are looking at this business

Anderson Service and Anderson Forklift
5.0
(11) · Automotive

475 Moore Ln

(406) 248-6866
M & M Irrigation
5.0
(1) · Gas Stations

9709 Zircon Dr SW

(253) 589-4813
Budget Truck Rental
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1610 N Salisbury Blvd

(410) 546-5355

About

Specializing in Audi, BMW, Porsche and VW service and Repair. AutoSpeed manufactures and installs performance products. AutoSpeed offers dyno tuning and upgrades.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harley Keubler on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:20 AM
if you have a euro car and want to go aftermarket id recommend going a talking to mark the owner great guy and has years of knowledge on these cars. Had my car mapped and tuned in no time, and properly runnjng right after 2 years of her sitting. thank you guys A+++
Zachary Rosenberg on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:24 AM
AutoSpeed is the only place I trust to work on my Audis. A while back Mark set me up with a tune for 2009 A4 and it was absolutely perfect. The extra power was noticeable immediately and I never had any issues. Since then I've been back for tires, brakes and anything else my cars need. I've upgraded to a 2018 S3 and now also have a 2018 Q7 that I won't let anyone else touch. I recently had a nail in one of my tires on my S3. My rims have a titanium finish and I would not bring them anywhere else, not even the dealer, for fear of the techs damaging them. AutoSpeed came through as usual and patched it properly without any issues. A buddy of mine also had his motor repaired on his mid 2000s BWM...  more>>
Gene Kang on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:15 AM
I've taken my GTI to AutoSpeed a few times now for general maintenance and to have a few aftermarket parts installed. Jake and the crew have been nothing but great each and every time. I will be returning to AutoSpeed for any future mods and highly recommend that you do so as well. A++
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tyler Melnicove on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 03:51 AM
Yesterday I had the pleasure of bringing my 2015 BMW 328i to AutoSpeed Performance to have a cat-back Dinan exhaust installed. The staff was extremely attentive and friendly as soon as I walked in the door. Even when there were fitment issues with the exhaust, the owner took the time to fabricate a piece of exhaust pipe so it would fit perfectly. With each issue/problem they experienced, they brought me back to the shop to look at the issue first hand and discuss options. The car sounds and looks great and I am extremely happy with the install. Highly recommended auto performance shop.
Christopher Gifford on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:15 AM
Awesome place. The people here are thinkers. The kind that make custom.....work. Jake and the crew at AutoSpeed installed a custom dual catch can system and metal baffle plate for my Ford 2.0 Ecoboost Fusion and it looks great. Took me a year and a half to find a shop that wanted to tackle this project as most places I contacted wanted nothing to do with it unless it was a system designed specifically for my car. Again thank you so much. I will be returning to AutoSpeed for future work and mods.
Best Regards, Chris
Gabriel Curelea on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 08:33 AM
Mike Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 08:45 AM
Props for taking on my 07 mustang gt ragtop. Brian is extremely detailed, which is what you need as performance increases. Looking forward to more power.
KrisandTanya Kougl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:15 AM
Mike and Mark were awesome! They were both nothing less than 100% polite and professional. And the work they did on my S4 ("Susie" as she's known in our household) was amazing, I could tell an immediate difference in the torque improvements at low RPM....looking forward to getting to my first on ramp to test the high RPM HP improvements. But only up to the posted speed limit of course. Permanent smile glued to my face....thanks Autospeed!!!!
Chip Pelikoski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:37 AM
I just wanted to give big thanks to Mike and Bryan for working on my 2013 Audi S4. I recently had a new suspension put on, wheels and tires mounted/balanced, and an alignment done. Mike and Bryan were great to deal with and even stayed late after closing time in order to get my ride height just where I wanted it and then perform an alignment. I also appreciated receiving a phone call half way through the whole process just to give me a heads up of how everything was going, now that's awesome customer service right there. I will definitely be bringing my car back there in the future! Keep up the great work guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.