Logo White
Watch Demo

Autosource, LLC

Own this business?
4.1
237 reviews
|Automotive|Honolulu, HI 96814

900 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96814

(808) 597-8522

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hawaii Automobile Dealers Association
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1100 Alakea St #2601

(808) 593-0031

About

Whether you're a first-time car buyer or are looking to upgrade, Autosource in Honolulu, HI, is here to make the process as simple and straightforward as possible. With more than 20 years in business, this local, independently owned car dealership is your destination for high-quality vehicles. With their flexible financing options, it's easier than ever for you to find a safe and dependable form of transportation. Their knowledgeable staff is available to ensure your buying experience is pleasant and hassle-free from start to finish. Specializing in used car sales, their team is readily available to answer any questions or concerns you may have regarding a specific vehicle. Not sure where to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
237 reviews
5160
  
415
  
36
  
25
  
140
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.1Google
  • 44 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7BirdEye
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

11 days ago

12/02/2019, 15:40 PM
I purchased a 2018 Jeep from AutoSource, it was nicely detailed, waxed up and cared for. My dealer Oscar, was very knowledgeable and had informed me in every detail I had about the car I was choosing. Not going to go off roading or anything but would like to know if I could lol. Very thankful for their friendliness and patience with me
on BirdEye

16 days ago

11/28/2019, 03:30 AM
The staff is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond the expectations I had as a customer. Great deals on sports cars, every dealer there treated me great and was very attentive to what I said I wanted. Filling out the paperwork for a test drive was a bit long, overall was very happy with the selection they had for me
on BirdEye

24 days ago

11/19/2019, 12:27 PM
The quality of people and the experience I have had is unmatched. There is no other dealership like Autosource. They absolutely listen to your needs and their staff is so great!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

a month ago

11/12/2019, 11:48 AM
I recently purchased a car that I had been searching for for a while and I came in contact with Autosource. They were extremely helpful, answered all of my questions, and took me for a test drive. After I spoke with them about my options with financing, the finance team was also a great help. I am thankful that I ended up purchasing a car from these guys. They made the process easy and seamless. Thank you, guys!
on BirdEye

a month ago

11/05/2019, 09:57 AM
I just purchased my 2010 Honda Insight from Autosource. The guy was the most awesome salesperson to take care of me the only person who explained and answered all of my questions deserve those 5 stars. He spends so much time with me via text messages and also over the phone explaining every question and every concern I had. If you’re planning to get yourself into a pre-owned car; Autosource is the place.
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/31/2019, 12:26 PM
Autosource is the best place to buy pre-owned cars. They are compassionate and very caring. They take the time out to help you with what you're looking for and very negotiable. Very pleasant sales reps. and their office is very clean. The cars are outstanding. Very clean, great smelling. Autosource makes sure the car your buying is in excellent condition. Their safety is number one, their prices are perfect and flexible. Regardless of your credit history. I give this place 5 stars. highly recommended and highly dependable.
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/30/2019, 11:31 AM
I got a Nissan Pathfinder from Autosource. What a great car! , the process was pretty fast, in no more than 1 hr, I was approved and ready to start doing paperwork. No hassle or going back and trying to get more money for the vehicle like other dealers. The owner is pretty reliable and responsible, the reason I said is that I had a small problem with the vehicle (nothing major), I met him in person and he took care of the problem immediately, I didn't have to chase him around to take care of it. In my opinion, that's what customer service is all about. Stand, confront the problem and find a solution that keeps both parties happy!! I highly recommend these guys!!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/24/2019, 10:47 AM
Our sales rep was awesome! He was straightforward, helped us get insurance and worked with us until we completed our lengthy sales process. We really appreciated his honesty and the help of the Sales Manager to work with us to get the best deal on the car we really wanted. I really love my new Nissan. We left happy and at peace with our decision. Thank you Autosource for such an amazing experience.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 11:27 AM
They were awesome at helping me get a suitable car and it only took about an hour to sign all papers. It was a pleasure doing business with Autosource LLC. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.