Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoSource Boise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
762 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83713

1745 N Five Mile Rd, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 901-3078

https://www.autosavvy.com/dealers/boise-idaho/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
4.6
(290) · Automotive

5300 W Fairview Ave

(208) 991-2224
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
762 reviews
5592
  
444
  
310
  
27
  
140
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 650 Reviews4.7Google
  • 80 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WILLIAM on Cargurus

a month ago

05/07/2021, 01:16 AM
Yes replied the next day with a follow-up. Then gave me a week to review options. Was very friendly, not over powering and very understanding of my situation. I haven’t visited yet but hopefully soon.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, William!

Guru94RMLH on Cargurus

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 06:11 AM
The dealer responded very fast. They did everything to work with me. Very friendly and answered my questions.
GuruWNXDY on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:04 AM
I contacted AutoSource of Boise after seeing a car that was listed at a great price with a clean title. Jordan followed up quickly and provided the information that I requested. He also set up the test drive and walked me thru extra features thru FaceTime. Jordan also set up all the paperwork for the purchase. I appreciated that he didn't try to sell me extras, that I had no intention of getting. On the day of purchase, Elvis was easy going, flexible and I appreciated that he ran to get me the inspection report on the vehicle. My experience at AutoSource was positive and I am super happy with my new Honda!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review! We appreciate the feedback!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Val Castillo III on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 07:16 AM
People if your looking to replace, or to just get you something really nice to drive, but you want to Keep Money in your wallet for more important things like children's Education, a Family Vacation, or just to have a little nest egg. You need to come in and ask for one of these guys Shawn, Jordan, Elvis, Leland, or even the Queen Elizabeth here at AutoSource and they will help you find that perfect Vehicle, to fit your needs!!!
Don Reynolds on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2020, 08:43 AM
super friendly staff. knowledgeable and no pressure.
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation, Don!

Jennica-Don Reynolds on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2020, 08:34 AM
Friendly, straight forward. Helpful. Sean was great!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation!

Chelsea Staats on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2020, 02:44 AM
Thanks Shawn for helping find and buy my 2017 Subaru Impreza Sport!!! Great experience and Friendly crew!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Chelsea! We appreciate your recommendation!

Trevor Culver on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 03:43 AM
We had the best time at AutoSource! They really made everything work to get me home in the car I wanted. Best prices around, and best service to match!
Gareth Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 05:43 AM
2nd vehicle I have bought from AutoSource. Equally as great if an experience. Elvis I would highly recommend working with found the car that met all of my needs. You'll see his luscious long locks from a mile away. He is every bit as impressive as his hair!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.